Back

Reviews Ksar

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 1361 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Tim F.
    Tim F.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food at the Ksar was excellent and the price was also really good. We had two main courses, side dishes, desert and drinks for 50€ in total. (Tip included). The waiter was very friendly and we enjoyed the evening very much. Unfortunately, as it was a quiet monday evening, we were the only guests in the restaurant, therefor it was difficult to get the real moroccan atmosphere.

  2. Stephane m.
    Stephane m.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    cuisine maison impeccable

  3. Rafik B.
    Rafik B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande sans hésité ????

  4. Charlotte P.
    Charlotte P.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Merveilleux

  5. Matteo F.
    Matteo F.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice atmosphere, very good dishes. recommended!

  6. Henri T.
    Henri T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait

  7. Malika B.
    Malika B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Je recommande +++

  8. Marisa P.
    Marisa P.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Really good! Smal and agreeable restaurant! The meal is delicious!

  9. Kyle a.
    Kyle a.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food and atmosphere at a reasonable price.

  10. Marie Therese P.
    Marie Therese P.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nous avions aime

  11. Eva D.
    Eva D.
    • 5 reviews
    7/10

    Good restaurant for a romantic dinner or with friends.

  12. Zaher b.
    Zaher b.
    • 75 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant.

  13. Houssam B.
    Houssam B.
    • one review
    10/10

    A very good restaurant, really liked the food and the ambiance. It is not going to be the last time I eat there

  14. Marilyne s.
    Marilyne s.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  15. Marine b.
    Marine b.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Un très bon restaurant oriental

  16. Yan T.
    Yan T.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great food but the service could be better. The bread was dry and cold in France! That's an insult...

  17. Anne C.
    Anne C.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Wxx

  18. Guillaume D.
    Guillaume D.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Au top!

  19. Nihal F.
    Nihal F.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely place. I’m moroccan and I’ve been craving Moroccan food ever since I came to France. And it was not disappointing at all. Not like my mom’s for sure ;) but a warm food hug to fill you up and leave you craving more even when you’re full ????????

  20. Aurelie S.
    Aurelie S.
    • 35 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service trop long!!

  21. Jérémy A.
    Jérémy A.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Fabuleux comme d'habitude !! Parfait pour une soirée entre amis.

  22. Remy A.
    Remy A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good morrocan restaurant! Will go again.