Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

South American With friends

Reviews - Kule

9.4/10
139
Rua do Telhal - 8A/B, 1150-345 LisbonSee map

Average price €15

-50% sobre a ementa!

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 2m
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent140 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Oscar M.
    Oscar M.

    January 27, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    All excellent. The food and cocktails were very good. The place and the service 5 stars. we will come back for sure.

  • Ruff C.
    Ruff C.

    January 27, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    5 estrelas, as bebidas, a comida, os funcionários. Tudo muito bom.h+hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  • Eugene H.

    January 25, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing and a bit exotic food. Great service. We'll definitely return there once we're in Lisbon. The stuffed tomatoes are delicious........

  • Paola Q.

    January 22, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Pleasant atmosphere to share with friends and taste wonderful Caribbean dishes.

    Kule (Owner)

    Thanks! 🍻

  • Tamara M.

    January 18, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    We had a very pleasant experience...The waitress was very friendly and helpful. The quality of the meat exceptional! We had the Parilla Mar, Toston Camaro, mini burgers and taqueños...We ate well!!

    Kule (Owner)

    Thanks! 😊

  • Dolphin A.
    Dolphin A.

    January 17, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere with tasty dishes. The cocktail was really nice too. And the waitress is very helpful.

  • Joana S.

    January 15, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Conceito novo, bastante bom. Comida diferente do habitual mas bastante saborosas. Os tomates recheados estavam de comer e chorar por mais. Cocktails divinais!

  • Gustavo a.

    January 15, 202214 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing place to drink and eat with your friends, the drinks are fabulous, the food is delicious and the staff is very friendly, I recommended 100

    Kule (Owner)

    Thanks. We are delighted to have another satisfied customer. See you! 🍻

  • Douglas S.
    Douglas S.

    January 13, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    To be at Kule was an amazing experience. Each and every dish is delicious. However, ceviche is the house’s masterpiece. I totally recommend visiting Kule for a good time having great food!

    Kule (Owner)

    Thanks! 😊

  • Marlene R.

    January 3, 20221 review

    9/10

    The Food was so delicious! I rarely ate so good, compliments to the chef.

    Kule (Owner)

    Thank you! 🍻

  • Lisa r.

    December 27, 202192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good food and drinks. I love the plantain toasts with shrimp and avocado and the sautéed mushrooms are the best I’ve had anywhere in Lisbon. Prices are very reasonable, good quality food.

    Kule (Owner)

    Thank you!

  • Lisa r.

    December 21, 202192 reviews

    9/10

    Kule (Owner)

    Thank you!!!

  • Bruno G.

    December 17, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place, amazing food, fair prices and perfect service.

    Kule (Owner)

    Thank you! 😊

  • Gustavo a.

    December 16, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    The place, the food, the attention 10/10 very good to drink something and eat!!

    Kule (Owner)

    Thank you!!!

  • Candy M.

    December 15, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Great cocktails, friendly service, cool atmosphere :)

    Kule (Owner)

    Thank you for your visit and see you soon!

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation