Back

Reviews - Kuzina

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 1665 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Gustavo S.
    Gustavo S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    La carta reducida, dadas las circunstancias, pero muy bueno todo

  2. Florian P.
    Florian P.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    I don't often post comments here, but when I do you can be sure that the price and quality was amazing. If you like greek food, this is place is amazing! I recommend the 25.- menu if you're quite hungry :). We will come back quite often!

  3. Maria Jesus G.
    Maria Jesus G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    El Servicio estupendo...un punto destacable.

  4. Elektra K.
    Elektra K.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    The food was incredible, authentic Greek with a modern touch. Big portions, good value for money and fast service. Highly recommended!

    KuzinaKuzina

    Thank you Elektra for this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your meal and hope to see you back in Kuzina again. All the best.

  5. SUSAN M.
    SUSAN M.
    • 18 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent all around! Wonderful greeting and expert service. English and Spanish. Craving authentic Greek cuisine? Kuzina has it. We will return. Gracias por la excelente experiencia

  6. Pilar R.
    Pilar R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Genial ????????????????

  7. Toni G.
    Toni G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Recomendable!

  8. Helen G.
    Helen G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best New Year Party we have been too! We were welcomed to Kuzina with a smile, a glass of fizz and a table big enough to really enjoy the food. Speaking of which, every plate was utterly delicious. The starters arrived in excellent time, and thoroughly enjoyed the “jazzy prawns” they were a hit for the whole family! And the pulpo was the best quality I have had! Well worth a visit, it’s an absolute gem of Valencia.

  9. Alin b.
    Alin b.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    This review is only based on the new years eve Menu. Atmosphere-ok,nothing special, some Greek special features would've been great. Food- ok, with goods and bads. Restaurant room- simple, unattractive, awful smell coming from an unclean toilet. Service - OK, waiters kind of bored and ready to go home(understandable, considering when the event occured). Overall, not bad, but this restaurant is not a genuine Greek experience, not even close to one.

  10. Yusif Y.
    Yusif Y.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food was amazing. Great service form the staff. Excellent choice!

  11. Patrick F.
    Patrick F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Best Greek food in Valencia!

  12. Luis M.
    Luis M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Inmejorable, repetiremos 100%

  13. Maureen G.
    Maureen G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delighted to be back in beautiful Valencia and to my favourite restaurant, which happens to be Greek! Delicious, authentic Greek food - superb service - helpful, friendly staff. Visit, whenever you get the chance.

  14. Malcolm C.
    Malcolm C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Good food, great service, relaxed atmosphere. Awesome experience overall.

  15. Liam M.
    Liam M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We enjoyed the visit, the service and the food. The Santorini fava and the feta stuffed hamburger were memorable. We finished with the delicious mixed baklava

  16. Encarna C.
    Encarna C.
    • 71 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente.

  17. ANABEL V.
    ANABEL V.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing

  18. David W.
    David W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really nice service! And the food was fantastic as well. We had the mixed platter to try different specialities and the haloumi as a starter. For two persons more than enough and very tastefully. Next time when we’re in Valencia again!

  19. Willeke P.
    Willeke P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Highly recommend this place! Food was great, waiter very friendly. We ordered the ‘mixed platter’ which was delicious and reasonably priced.

  20. Jasmine T.
    Jasmine T.
    • 16 reviews
    4/10

    Service was extremely slow, 1 starter came out every 15 minutes. Waited at least 30 minutes to have our order taken. Food was decent but service really needs improving.

    KuzinaKuzina

    Hello Jasmine, We wish to apologise for any delay. That night, unfortunately, we had a waiter taken off duty due to an injury sustained at work and another waiter was advised to try and come in asap to help with the service. We are sorry that this affected your experience. Our service is always extremely highly rated but accidents do happen and despite our best efforts to remedy the situation, on an extremely busy night, we clearly dropped the ball. Regards from the Kuzina team.

  21. Jose Miguel r.
    Jose Miguel r.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiente agradable, servicio exquisito, muy recomendable

  22. Christine c.
    Christine c.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good food but few quirks- no Greek coffee? Also we ordered Greek sample platter and came with regular salad and American dressing- why not a Greek salad or at least s Greek dressing? Needs to offer more vegetables - too much meat

  23. Steven F.
    Steven F.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Interesting menu that pleased both the meat eaters and vegetarians in our group. Pleasant and efficient staff. Will come back to try the tasting menu!

  24. Nishant S.
    Nishant S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was finger licking good and the service was awesome. I would recommend giving this ace a try for sure.

  25. Al S.
    Al S.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    super atencion de Carlos!

  26. Tiago P.
    Tiago P.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Perfect!

  27. Luciano f.
    Luciano f.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Moderno e con ottima qualita

  28. Bryan C.
    Bryan C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    One of my favorite restaurants in Valencia!

  29. Ana I.
    Ana I.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ideallllll

  30. Annette B.
    Annette B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Beautiful food and friendly attentive service. We had the set menu and enjoyed all 3 courses, we had a late lunch and the restaurant was a tranquil oasis of calm. A lovely change from Spanish food.

  31. Beth K.
    Beth K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We loved this restaurant! The food was fantastic!

  32. Francesc G.
    Francesc G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place, good meals, nice people. I love it

  33. Isabel M.
    Isabel M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Recomendable

  34. Bryan C.
    Bryan C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I was sorry that they changed the degustación menu and that now it doesn’t include a bottle of wine????. Other than that, the food was amazing as always.

  35. Julia G.
    Julia G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Our second visit was as good as the first impression. Really nice quisine and excellent service!

  36. Jim M.
    Jim M.
    • one review
    10/10

    High quality and tasty food! Excellent service and beautiful restaurant.

  37. FERNANDO C.
    FERNANDO C.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    Aconsejable

  38. Marta G.
    Marta G.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  39. Julia G.
    Julia G.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    It was a really unexpected pleasant experience! Service was great, friendly staff, very efficient! But the food was above all expectations! Well done!!!! Highly recommend!

  40. Lino G.
    Lino G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The perfect experience.