Back

Reviews Kynoto Sushi Bar

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 890 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Roser V.
    Roser V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    It was all perfect. As soon as we arrive we felt welcomed by a chilled and intimate atmosphere and very friendly staff. The food is outstanding as well. There will be a second time!

  2. Denis S.
    Denis S.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best sushi in town

  3. Jordi C.
    Jordi C.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant with very tasty sushi!

  4. Nanda  I.
    Nanda I.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very good quality sushi and charming place!

  5. Arno B.
    Arno B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Like always, great food and atmosphere

  6. Esther L.
    Esther L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant offering fresh and creative Sushi, dessert was delicious too. Owner and service were more than welcoming, next time when visiting Barcelona, we will have dinner again.

  7. Cynthia G.
    Cynthia G.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    Nice food. Portion very small. Staff a bit cold.

  8. Helene M.
    Helene M.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food was good, the service was very nice. When u get a discount on the fork you have to sit on the first floor you are not aloud to go on the second floor, which was ok with us. They were burning incense when we came in which is not a great think when u eat. Over all we enjoyed our meal. It was noisy because a couple came in with a child and she was screaming but that is not the fault of the restaurant...

  9. Valentina L.
    Valentina L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere, great service and delicious food!

  10. Lee M.
    Lee M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Brilliant little Japanese restaurant in a lovely setting, all so fresh and delicious. Would recommend a visit if your into your raw fish and chop sticks!

  11. Chris Y.
    Chris Y.
    • 2 reviews
    5/10

    Food was too salty for our liking. Portion was small and wait was too long even though we were the only customers at that time. Service was great as waitperson was proactive

  12. Mozhi R.
    Mozhi R.
    • 20 reviews
    7.5/10

    Biennnn????????????

  13. Mario M.
    Mario M.
    • 119 reviews
    10/10

    Sublime

  14. Rute N.
    Rute N.
    • 49 reviews
    8/10

    Good sushi. Good price with descont

  15. Vy T.
    Vy T.
    • one review
    8/10

    I read the comments and tried the restaurant with a discount of 30% when booking the table via Tripadvisor. At first, the place is quite dark and the staff is not so friendly (they are polite but not welcome and helpful as I expected like other restaurant). Ansd we just can seat on the small table near the door because we booked table through tripadvisor with discount (they didnt mention it on deal). Quite not comfortable when eating and look outside with a small, dark road. About the food, there was still ice in the middle of salmon sashimi. The others was ok but not too good as comments.

  16. Nadine R.
    Nadine R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice little sushi bar excellent service we really appreciated it!

  17. Sergio E.
    Sergio E.
    • 37 reviews
    9/10

    Good good, nice location.

  18. Annie A.
    Annie A.
    • 50 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice small place, the food was really good, I was surprised by the quality of the fish, it was well cut so it melted in your mouth, 10 points for the sushi chef! definitely recommended!

  19. Julian L.
    Julian L.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing place. Comfy and with a great staff. Highly recommended.

  20. Hannah Marie W.
    Hannah Marie W.
    • 41 reviews
    8/10

    Really fresh and good sushi quality. Service super friendly! A bit slow though...

  21. Maite C.
    Maite C.
    • 50 reviews
    9/10

    Excelentes nigiris

  22. Ximena A.
    Ximena A.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place, great food!

  23. Alba G.
    Alba G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Súper recomendable!!

  24. Elisabet C.
    Elisabet C.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Sushi exquisit i tracte genial. Repetirem segur!

  25. Gerhard a.
    Gerhard a.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    One of the best places we have been since a long time. Food and service more than excellent. We will come back 100%.

  26. Daniela M.
    Daniela M.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    We waited almost an hours for salmon sashimi and tuna maki. The sushy is really tasty and the place really cosy.

  27. Elena M.
    Elena M.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Sushi delicioso!!! Volveremos seguro a por ese Sayuka!!!

  28. Clotilde P.
    Clotilde P.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    We had an excellent meal at this place. Really cosy and we could see how the dishes were made. Maki were amazing! We had a really good time there : relaxing and tasty.

  29. Enric M.
    Enric M.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Top

  30. Patricia O.
    Patricia O.
    • 71 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repetiremos!

  31. Tine M.
    Tine M.
    • 40 reviews
    8/10

    okay food - cosy place- The waiter was a lille mad:) Not a happy place:) But good fod

  32. Jessica B.
    Jessica B.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Our all time favorite sushi place! The quality is always amazing, great atmosphere and super friendly staff!

  33. Pere c.
    Pere c.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Buenísimo!!

  34. Anja O.
    Anja O.
    • one review
    10/10

    A unique little place . Had the best see weed salad in Europe

  35. Sara A.
    Sara A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service with amazing food. The best I ever had in Europe!!

  36. Cheryl L.
    Cheryl L.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The food was good and the service was great.

  37. Svetlana K.
    Svetlana K.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very good food! But not a good place to celebrate birthday, sent a special request and told that it is my birthday, but waitress did not even say congratulations. It's a bit disappointing. To sit upstairs you need to book a table without a discount

  38. Daria B.
    Daria B.
    • one review
    6/10

    Overall the experience was forgettable. The place was a bit taciturn. The seats we were sitting on in the lower part of the restaurant were uncomfortable. The food was unremarkable. The staff were mostly friendly. Would not repeat.

  39. Maite C.
    Maite C.
    • 50 reviews
    10/10

    Molt bé, com sempre

  40. Gabriel B.
    Gabriel B.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    simplemente divino