Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where
salle - L'Abbaye, Annecy
Plat - L'Abbaye, Annecy
Suggestion du Chef - L'Abbaye, Annecy

French Terrace

Reviews - L'Abbaye

8.3/10
220
4 Rue du Pâquier, 74000 AnnecySee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.3/10
Very good220 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mark C.

    March 6, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Had the best moules marinere there and cafe gourmand!! Was the perfect place to dine for dinner (so close to our hotel The Splendid) after just flying in en route to Courchevel. Service was fab & attentive and ambience good too x

    review_preview

    See photo

    L'Abbaye (Owner)

    Thanks a lot for your comment! We look forward to seing you again.

  • Ana H.

    January 15, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Average food: mussels were not as fresh as expected nor the sauce tasty. The vegetables overcooked, pizza dry and poorly garnished. Nice waiter who was helpful and attentive. Being a crowded place, more thorough attention should be paid to request Covid-19 passes.

    L'Abbaye (Owner)

    We are very sorry to read your comment. Next time, please do not hesitate to ask to talk with the chef concerning the meals. As far as covid is concerned, we do our best to respect the security measures.

  • Priscilla K.
    Priscilla K.

    September 26, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent, et super service.

  • Coralie m.
    Coralie m.

    August 20, 202019 reviews

    8/10

    Bon restaurant, plat bon et en plein centre ville.

  • Alice M.
    Alice M.

    August 15, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Great restaurant!

  • Simoes F.
    Simoes F.

    January 5, 20202 reviews

    8/10

    Service au top !

  • Ian R.

    August 4, 20191 review

    2.5/10

    Service was rushed and not friendly, food disappointing. It felt more like a fast food than a restaurant!

  • Kevin S.

    June 8, 20192 reviews

    3/10

    The waitress could be better off in a job that doesn't involve working with other people. The mussels were largely overcooked, the white wine sauce was generic and there very little of it.

  • Claire K.

    May 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    Très sympa !!!!

  • - -

    January 5, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Super ????

  • Alexander B.

    January 1, 201913 reviews

    5.5/10

    A nothing special brasserie, correct prices, do not expect any gourmet food or special service.

  • - -

    December 31, 20181 review

    7.5/10

    serata di fine anno

Tripadvisor reviews

591 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.