Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - L' Acqua Bulle

9.7/10
213
Corso Vittorio Emanuele, 24, 00040 Nemi
Italian
Average price €50

L' Acqua Bulle

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent213 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet
  • Francesca L.16 reviews

    March 24, 2023

    10/10

    This is a very subtle location, view great but eat in a a very sophisticated way with generous portions . Drink the local red, yes, from Velletri. Service great , we ate beef tartare, poached egg with truffles, ravioli filled with ossobuco, roasted duck breast. . Will return.

  • Daniele T2 reviews

    July 29, 2022

    7.5/10

    We came early but was refused a table by the window. These tables were free for at least 1,5 hrs after our arrival. I don’t know why they were holding them and for whom. The service was rather slow. The food was good, especially the egg with truffles. Fish was a little over cooked. Very few wines by the glass and the wine that they did offer was extremely disappointing.

  • Gianluca S.1 review

    June 2, 2022

    7.5/10

    We had the opportunity to have a lunch here, according to a choice following the good comments read on the references. We appreciated the hospitality and the availability to find a solution to host a person not really good in walking. The quality of food was good and the quantity of meal regular (not very big). The service has to improve in terms of time and mode to serve. Final evaluation: medium positive.

  • Cristina A.7 reviews

    May 22, 2022

    8.5/10

    All pretty good!

  • Andres T.

    Andres T.127 reviews

    April 30, 2022

    9/10

    A foodies gem in Nemi, a lovely town famous for its strawberries, and one of the best escapes from Rome. The menu is excellent offering a variety of classic dishes reinvented with creativity and top ingredients, paired with a good selection of wines. Compared to the main menu, the desserts felt a little bit disappointing. The views of the sunset are simply outstanding.

Tripadvisor reviews

105 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.