Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - L'Adress

9.6/10
1117
1 rue des Iris, 79000 BessinesSee map

Average price €57

Menu L'adress €58

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent1118 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Chi-Thanh V.
    Chi-Thanh V.

    September 27, 20221 review

    9/10

    Food was EXCELLENT !!!!!!

  • Raphaël F.
    Raphaël F.

    September 17, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Formidable

  • Virginie P.
    Virginie P.

    September 1, 20221 review

    6/10

    Beau et bon

  • Delphine C.
    Delphine C.

    July 8, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Y aller sans aucune hésitation... et c'est certain vous y retournerez.

  • Debbie B.
    Debbie B.

    June 15, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food yet again. The taste, quality of food and inventiveness never disappoints.

  • Ilse Z.
    Ilse Z.

    May 25, 202213 reviews

    9.5/10

    As two chefs with 30+ years of experience we thoroughly enjoyed the food, the wine combinations and were exceptionally pleased with the service. Would totally recommend and we will be back asap

  • Emma H.

    April 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Sensational food. Superbly presented. Impeccable service. A lovely relaxed atmosphere with interesting decor. Good karma.

  • Colin V.
    Colin V.

    March 12, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    We found this restaurant 13 years ago for us it is the best restaurant in Deux-Sevres. The food is different to anything else in the area, always delicious . The service is polite and friendly but always professional. We will continue as a customer as long as they will have us. Thank you L'Adress .

  • Jacques T.

    January 19, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine inventive . Très bon accueil et service . Cadre très agréable .

  • Sophie b.

    December 2, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Super soirée. Repas excellent comme d’habitude

  • Sylvie g.

    November 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Génial

  • Sylvie G.

    November 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine.

  • UBELS J.

    November 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    As always excellent restaurant. Food very good and always a pleasant surprise. Excellent service.

  • Sarah R.
    Sarah R.

    September 22, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    We just love this restaurant. The food is brillant , the atmosphere is relaxed and every time we eat here it gets better. Had the chefs taster menu last night and it was delightful each course was interesting and delicious. With wine matched to your food. Highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Debbie B.
    Debbie B.

    September 22, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous as ever - food amazing- adventurous. Great quality great tastes

  • Roger L.
    Roger L.

    September 11, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine, inventive et goûteuse, bravo serveurs et cuisiniers

  • Debbie B.
    Debbie B.

    September 10, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    First time we have been back in over a year due to travel restrictions - what a joy, it is as good as ever., fantastic flavours amazing additions and amuse Boucher. Can’t recommend the place highly enough

  • Patrice D.

    September 19, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle table !

  • Sarah R.
    Sarah R.

    July 30, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    I am never disappointed when I visit this restaurant. The food is excellent, inventive and delicious. I think it is our favorite place to eat in niort .

  • Debbie B.
    Debbie B.

    December 21, 201911 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic as always- - but this time it just seemed to gone that bit further with the creativity- the pear and white chocolate mousse desert , which looked like a stone was amazing. Service is second to none. All in all one of the best places we eat.

  • Karine L.
    Karine L.

    November 20, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente table. Je recommande vivement !

  • Sarah R.
    Sarah R.

    October 25, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    We love this restaurant! This is the second time we have eaten there and think it is the best place to eat in Niort . The food is always delicious, inventive and packed with flavour. The atmosphere is relaxed with great service. The interior is interesting and full of art and sculpture. We cannot find fault in this great gem of a restaurant.

  • Solange r.
    Solange r.

    October 1, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours excellent

  • Isabelle D.

    August 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    bon, surprenant, coloré, un feu d'artifice de saveurs !

  • Eric A.

    August 22, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    excellent

  • Patrick s.

    July 23, 20191 review

    10/10

    Toujours ravi !!!

  • Jean-Luc H.

    March 1, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Super

  • - -

    March 1, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Très bien

  • - -

    December 20, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    sublimissime

  • - -

    November 17, 20181 review

    10/10

    Tout simplement excellent

  • Frans S.
    Frans S.

    September 18, 201810 reviews

    9/10

    The location of the restaurant is a bit awkward , but for the rest everything is perfect. Very good and very creative food...smooth and friendly service and a nicely decorated and laid out restaurant. Can recommend 100 % .... Regards, Frans

  • - -

    September 7, 20182 reviews

    8/10

    Very good restaurant. We took some friends who had not eaten there and they liked it very much. The food is inventive and cooked and presented very well. There is attention to detail that we like. Staff are helpful but discreet. Overall , a good place and would recommend it without hesitation .

  • Deborah B.

    September 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    Exceptional cooking and professional yet relaxed service. Loved it!

  • JEAN-PAUL C.
    JEAN-PAUL C.

    March 9, 201872 reviews

    9.5/10

    Menu affaires 10/10 service un peu long

  • Benjamin C.
    Benjamin C.

    December 28, 20172 reviews

    9/10

    RAS top top et encore top

  • Debbie B.
    Debbie B.

    December 15, 201711 reviews

    10/10

    Brilliant as always, this is our go to place whenever we are in the area and it never disappoints, better than some michelin starred restaurants and they are always happy to discuss the food and provenance of the ingredients. For the quality of the food this is great value - but please can I have the paremsan marshmallow back on!

  • - -

    October 5, 20179 reviews

    10/10

    Top !

  • - -
    - -

    August 5, 20172 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait!

  • - -

    May 20, 20162 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely modern setting, clean, light and airy and no music. Excellent food. Modern and innovative with great flavours and combinations. Presented very beautifully with precision and care. We ate from the €45 menu which represented great choice and value. We have also eaten from the cheaper menu on a previous visit and this was also good value. Good wine selection. Over all a lovely experience which was shared with friends for whom it was their first visit. We all intend to return.

Tripadvisor reviews

818 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation