Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

With friends

Reviews - L'Alsacien

9.2/10
2814
6, rue Saint Bon, 75004 ParisSee map

Average price €24

30% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -30%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contact information is obtained
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Government training by staff completed
Guest spacing 1m
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent2814 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Tabata L.
    Tabata L.

    May 16, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante acogedor y personal muy amable. Además, la comida de 10. Repetiriamos sin duda :) jajjjajajjajajajjajajajsjs

  • Ylenia V.
    Ylenia V.

    May 5, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiance et service très sympa et décontractée. Nourriture top / rapport qualité-prix correcte. On y retournera!

  • Holly M.
    Holly M.

    May 3, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Francisco Javier G.

    April 18, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food and excellent service

  • Jorge M P.

    April 2, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    nice place though tiny. excellent food. reasonably priced. a place to return and enjoy.

  • Sunny Y.

    March 17, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    It was my returning visit in three months and the food and atmosphere were exactly what I remembered from the first time. Definitely, coming back !!

  • Pauline P.
    Pauline P.

    March 11, 202220 reviews

    10/10

    Cadre très sympa et convivial, des flammekueche délicieuses. Je recommande absolument!

  • Hugo G.

    February 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very good food and service_______

  • Marthe W.

    January 19, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours Top!!!

  • Asta B.

    January 5, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Food was superb and staff was super friendly. We went there on Wednesday night, and it was super busy so service was slow

  • Guillaume M.

    December 22, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Le flammekueche sont justes excellentes !

  • Patricia P.

    December 21, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    A l'Alsacien sont servies de très bonnes flammenkueches . Le personnel est très accueillant. Je conseille vivement ce restaurant.

  • Lei S.
    Lei S.

    December 12, 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Un sitio con comida riquisima!

  • Louise H.

    November 10, 20211 review

    6.5/10
  • Bill G.

    November 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Flaky pizza crust, unlike any other pizza -- and very good. Very friendly service and remarkably good beer on tap and adequate selection of table wines. Worth a special visit.

  • Laetitia J.
    Laetitia J.

    November 5, 202166 reviews

    9/10

    Super bon!

  • Abel C.

    October 29, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Warm welcome, great food!

  • Nathalie d.
    Nathalie d.

    October 27, 20216 reviews

    8.5/10

    Accueil et concept très sympa. La cuisine est très bonne ! A refaire.

  • Benoit P.

    September 30, 20214 reviews

    8/10

    De bonnes tartes flambées traditionnelles ou revisitées avec une pâte bien croustillante

  • Stephane S.

    September 7, 20211 review

    5/10

    Accueil sympa mais qualité médiocre.

  • Alina K.

    August 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    It was amazing! The best „Tarte flambée“ I ever ate! Especially the „Commissaire Magret“ was so good! You need to try this when you‘re in Paris!

  • Xavier S.

    August 7, 202136 reviews

    10/10

    Bonne cuisine et super service. Bravo !!

  • Éric C.

    July 9, 202143 reviews

    9/10

    Très bonnes flamekueches.

  • Sébastien F.

    June 7, 202121 reviews

    10/10

    Délicieuses flammekueches, accueil sympathique, restaurant convivial : très bon moment assuré !

  • Louis M.

    June 3, 202114 reviews

    9.5/10

    Bonne flamenkuiches et service agréable

  • Jenna K.

    May 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    The food was excellent and the atmosphere was so kind!

  • Natacha I.

    May 28, 202122 reviews

    10/10

    Très sympa, bon service et bonnes tartes flambées !

  • Ali M.

    March 12, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent Service. Vegetarian Flammkueche and Riesling wine were a very good choice for us.

    L'Alsacien (Owner)

  • Rebecca F.

    February 2, 20201 review

    9/10

    Delicious food and wine. Great that they had a vegan option! I would definitely recommend to others. Make sure you book to ensure you get a table.

    L'Alsacien (Owner)

  • Eric J.
    Eric J.

    January 27, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Very fine restaurant. Good athmosphere

    L'Alsacien (Owner)

  • Thomas F.

    January 14, 20201 review

    9/10

    Nice place, and very kind and helpful staff! They serve decent food from the Alsace and particularly the different types of Flammkuchen are delicious! I come here once a year.

  • Valerie E.

    January 8, 202056 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente Flammekueche

  • Emily H.
    Emily H.

    December 31, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    We came here for NYE dinner for the special menu. It was a wonderful meal and the perfect place to celebrate.

  • Sven E.

    December 31, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Very Good Menu

  • Lucien G.
    Lucien G.

    November 11, 201953 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent adresse. A recommander.

  • Adrian B.

    October 29, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and great staff. The venue is really small. There is a lovely friendly atmosphere and it is definitely worth a visit. Making a reservation is VERY important.

  • Gina E.

    October 21, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    Loved the atmosphere! The waitress was very friendly. I really liked the toppings on my tarte flambée. The only thing I didn’t like that much was the dough of it because it wasn’t that well done.

  • Quentin c.
    Quentin c.

    October 10, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    just perfect

  • Sandrine c.

    October 6, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    the best flammekueche in Paris. And I come from Strasbourg ... ;-) try the classic one and a melfor (typical vinegar of Alsace) salad by side !

  • Teresa L.

    September 27, 20191 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

925 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation