Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - L'Ange 20

9.3/10
1057
44 Rue des Tournelles, 75004 ParisSee map

Average price €40

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1057 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Camilla C.
    Camilla C.

    July 14, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Kelly S.
    Kelly S.

    July 6, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    I had the veal. My husband had the duck. Both were exceptional.

  • Paula S.
    Paula S.

    June 1, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was outstanding and the wait staff was outstanding in directing me to the many gluten free options. This is a very celiac safe restaurant in Paris. Be certain to make a reservation!

  • William W.
    William W.

    May 19, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Rockland S.
    Rockland S.

    May 6, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    The restaurant was very welcoming! Our server greeted us and offered us a choice of aperitifs. He assisted with our menu options and selected a great Burgundy wine to have with our dinner.

  • Nancy R.
    Nancy R.

    April 30, 202273 reviews

    7/10
  • Michael S.
    Michael S.

    April 3, 20223 reviews

    5/10
  • claudio o.

    March 31, 202210 reviews

    9/10

    Very pleased, we discovered a new restaurant close to our apartment in the Marais, nice environment, fast service but good quality, ready to come back soon

  • Cristina M.
    Cristina M.

    March 26, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and wine. The service was excellent . The restaurant atmosphere is very lively and relaxed at the same time. The food is delicious and everything looks fresh and homemade.

  • Uwe W.

    March 6, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Gute Qualität, netter Service, menue en anglais, guter Wein, zu insgesamt angemessenen Preisen. Wir gehen nochmal hin…

  • Marko R.

    February 27, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The food is very authentic and tastes great. Small restaurant with an open kitchen and nice staff.

  • Mark W.

    February 23, 20221 review

    9/10

    Great service and excellent ambience. Food was also very good. We had lunch for 5 (two adults and three teenagers). But suitable for all ages. Would certainly recommend.

  • Marine f.

    January 22, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant

  • Insik C.
    Insik C.

    December 31, 20211 review

    10/10

    스타터부터 디저트까지, 쉐프분에게 친철한 메뉴 설명과 와인 추천도 받았어요! 영어도 잘해서 너무 편했구요, 아쉽게 1월1일은 문을 닫는다고 하네요:) 이 리뷰보고 찾아가는 사람은 좋겠다~~~~s

  • Anna V.

    November 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very cosy and welcoming restaurant with delicious food and attentive service.

  • Ryen T.

    November 10, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Melanie J.

    November 5, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Michèle G.
    Michèle G.

    October 28, 202120 reviews

    6.5/10

    Bonne table, carte classique, mais restaurant bruyant

  • Max S.

    October 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    There is a great spirit in this restaurant. Amazing food, good wine and outstanding service! We will definitely come back. Thanks for everything!

  • Robert G.

    October 21, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    This restaurant should have a Michelin star!

  • Allen B.

    October 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Wonderful. Everything was wonderful.

  • Tina R.
    Tina R.

    October 3, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Small place in Bastille neighborhood with excellent service and great food! Small, delicious menu and great attention to service. Will reruns again.

  • Jody T.

    September 12, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Hans K.
    Hans K.

    September 10, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and super friendly service

  • Anne-Mette Nørgaard C.

    August 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Super hyggelig uhøjtidelig restaurant. Ikke så stort menukort men det de serverer er enkelt og super velsmagende. Meget serviceminded betjening. Super afslappet stemning.

  • Abigai G.
    Abigai G.

    July 1, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice restaurant with a nice service. Recommended

  • Rose N.

    February 16, 202078 reviews

    9/10

    Nice atmosphere, great service and very good food.

  • Guillaume M.
    Guillaume M.

    February 14, 2020125 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente réservation !

  • Stewart HR
    Stewart HR

    January 26, 202025 reviews

    10/10

    Typical French Bistrot close to Place des Vosges. Excellent traditional French fare, great service and atmosphere. Very enjoyable meal. Will be returning at some stage.

  • Hugh N.
    Hugh N.

    January 22, 202027 reviews

    9.5/10

    Top notch service and food. One of my favorite restaurants.

  • Einat Z.

    January 10, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!!

  • Jaime B.
    Jaime B.

    January 5, 20201 review

    10/10

    Phenomenal food and service!

  • Anna W.

    January 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    Amazing Parisian bistro. Food, atmosphere and service were all superb. Would highly recommend both the cod and the lamb mains. Would definitely return. Great value.

  • Christina M.

    December 29, 20191 review

    8/10

    Cozy neighborhood place with quality French food for decent prices. We enjoyed the Foie Gras, grilled duck, and apple tart dessert. Tables are very close together.

  • Richard M.

    December 21, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was great

  • John F.
    John F.

    December 11, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful friendly restaurant. Their specialty dishes are fabulous.

  • Se Ra Y.

    November 3, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Everything was perfect. Very tasty and kind!

  • Carol c.

    October 27, 20191 review

    9/10

    Chicken gizzard salad is outstanding! So is the duck breast plat, very moist. Festive room and attentive service. Would love to go back.

  • KWANG EUN A.

    October 26, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    good server,dishes,price

  • Rebecca W.

    October 25, 201957 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

2672 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation