Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - L'Archelle

8.5/10
110
83 Avenue de Ségur, 75015 ParisSee map

Average price €46

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous110 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

7.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gina Marie R.

    August 3, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    The food was delicious, and the service was wonderful! I would definitely go back ☺️

  • Hristijan G.

    November 15, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Chloé D.
    Chloé D.

    September 20, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    I spent a really good time in this restaurant. Dishes were delicious and very fresh !! Thanks you chief for this moment, I will come back again. ;)

  • Turone G.

    December 14, 201822 reviews

    5.5/10

    Very nice dinner in a very quiet environment

  • John E.

    November 10, 201816 reviews

    8.5/10

    A great little neighborhood restaurant with friendly service and good food.

  • - -

    November 3, 20181 review

    10/10

    It was a lovely evening made special by the excellent staff and fabulous food. Congrats on a great restaurant

  • Barbara Joy C.

    August 28, 2018291 reviews

    10/10

    This was our second delicious dinner at L'Archelle. Thank you for a lovely, quiet evening.

  • Barbara Joy C.

    August 9, 2018291 reviews

    9.5/10

    After an awkward greeting, we enjoyed the dinner immensely. Each course was beautiful and delicious. We shall return.

Tripadvisor reviews

50 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation