Back

Reviews - L'Artisan du burger- Grenelle

8.5/10

Fabulous

based on 409 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Clara B.
    Clara B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Un burger excellent et des frites maison au top !

  2. Paul H.
    Paul H.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was a bit harder to get the servers’ attention despite the restaurant not being busy, but everybody was quite polite!

  3. Minh N.
    Minh N.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Good quality, GREAT fries, nice staff and atmosphere, the ketchup is delicious!

  4. Mandy L.
    Mandy L.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    We went to this location because we thought it looked interesting and the food on the card looked good and wasn't as expensive at the other burger restaurants... I liked the atmosphere but what I didn't like was the food to be honest. I expected a little bit more. The meat was still a little bit rare and also cold and the fries were also nothing special. I was a little bit sad because I or we expected more. :( Oh also, little idea for the L'artisan Team, stop packing the burger in paper, it's to much waste when you eat on site. :)

  5. Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The waiters were very slow bringing the dishes, other than that the food was very tasty.

  6. Steven P.
    Steven P.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Food was good, not great

  7. Travis F.
    Travis F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent, as was the environment. Service provided was good, and the staff was welcoming.

  8. Jürgen R.
    Jürgen R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very warm welcome and friendly service, the burgers are good and tasty.

  9. CECILIA N.
    CECILIA N.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Absolutely the best hamburger ever eaten in Europe and in the United States. A super experience at the best price in a very cozy atmosphere. Simply perfect!

  10. Quique d.
    Quique d.
    • one review
    6/10

    They DO NOT have gluten free options, contrary to what it says in the review

  11. Jose Pablo G.
    Jose Pablo G.
    • 10 reviews
    3.5/10

    Burgers werent 300 grams, discount wasnt applied, beers were warm, and airconditioning broken

  12. Claire-Marine A.
    Claire-Marine A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    On y retournera !

  13. Philipp D.
    Philipp D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Didnt tell us to order at the frontdesk, otherwise food was very delicious, very fair price and nice hosts :-)

  14. Turone G.
    Turone G.
    • 22 reviews
    4/10

    Niente di che

  15. Charlotte h.
    Charlotte h.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Had two beef burgers they were nice and the lunch time deal was well priced

  16. Oliver R.
    Oliver R.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Buggers very delicious- not easy to reveal every ingredients taste.

  17. Grace p.
    Grace p.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    One of the best burgers I have ever had! However, we did wait a bit long because there was a mixup in the system and my mom's burger was underdone when served. Other than that, so delicious!!

  18. FRANCESCO P.
    FRANCESCO P.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Bel locale buoni hamburger

  19. Lorne M.
    Lorne M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    The Montmartre burger was phenomenal. We loved this place.

  20. Virginie d.
    Virginie d.
    • one review
    9/10

    Très bon, rien à dire.

  21. François R.
    François R.
    • 102 reviews
    9/10

    Correct, un peu leger

  22. steve p.
    steve p.
    • one review
    9/10

    J

  23. Robert M.
    Robert M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very easy to navigate to get what u want not overcrowded go for lunch

  24. Thierry M.
    Thierry M.
    • 43 reviews
    8.5/10

    EXCELLENT burgers mais 45 minutes d'attente