Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench Wine bar

Reviews - l'Atelier Carnem

9.5/10
1455
5 Rue du Pot de Fer, 75005 ParisSee map

Average price €91 Accepts Yums

Brunchs de €26

Find a table

BRUNCH

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent1455 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sandrine G.

    September 12, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Équipe agréable et efficace.

  • Andreas T.

    September 4, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Un brunch parfait !!!

  • Aurélie T.

    August 29, 202131 reviews

    10/10

    Brunch copieux dans un lieu convivial

  • Vairani d.

    August 29, 20211 review

    8/10

    Il faisait un peu froid

  • Thibaut N.

    July 11, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Super comme d’habitude!

  • Quentin R.

    June 27, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte lieu très sympa et le brunch est très bon.

  • Saliha M.

    June 19, 202123 reviews

    9.5/10

    Viande excellente !!

  • Alexandra M.

    June 13, 20217 reviews

    8/10

    Le service est très bon, mais le brunch n'offre pas beaucoup d'options (pas de fruits ni de produits très frais).

  • Sandhra T.

    September 5, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent brunch

  • Leslaw R.

    July 4, 20201 review

    10/10

    The great place if someone likes a meat!!! Very romantic and cosy

  • Thami A.

    June 28, 202020 reviews

    8.5/10

    Brunch copieux. Service aimable.

  • Melissa C.

    June 27, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Cozy environment, excellent food and service. Would highly recommend.

  • Bénédicte F.

    February 23, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente adresse

  • Nadzeya B.

    February 9, 202040 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect brunch! We'll be back! :)

  • Stuart A.

    January 25, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    High quality steak, I initially thought it was a bit expensive but after eating the steak it was definitely worth every penny and the waitress was extremely helpful

  • Bei W.

    January 5, 202010 reviews

    9/10

    Nice place with cosy and sandy decoration. Fresh food with good quality meet.

  • Marcio C.
    Marcio C.

    December 7, 201919 reviews

    10/10
  • Gianluca M.

    November 29, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Anton G.
    Anton G.

    November 12, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Parfait

  • Fabrice R.

    October 24, 201925 reviews

    10/10

    Top qualité sans conteste

  • Carol C.

    October 6, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Mary w.

    October 1, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • STEPHANE T.

    September 14, 201936 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect meat, great steak house

  • Okan K.

    September 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    Place is straight up incredible! Any bad review is a BAD review.

  • Farni H.

    September 1, 201945 reviews

    10/10

    Friend staff and good services...yummy food and good vibes... sure i recommend it.

  • Matthias G.

    August 30, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Super!!

  • Bian T.

    July 7, 201916 reviews

    9.5/10

    passe un bon moment. merci

  • Melanie L.

    June 23, 201935 reviews

    9.5/10

    Brunch top ! Service attentionné, je recommande

  • Cédric l.

    June 20, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant !

  • Mike G.
    Mike G.

    June 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Always excellent

  • Pierre F.

    June 19, 201926 reviews

    9.5/10

    Le repas

  • Ilyass E.
    Ilyass E.

    June 15, 201932 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon resto, service au top. Je recommande

  • Laurent f.

    May 25, 201927 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • E. S.

    May 25, 201930 reviews

    10/10

    Le sable au sol... surprenant et très original !

  • Airtech R.

    March 14, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Second time for us in the Restaurant and it was again a great experience. We had the pleasure to chat with the chef Alexandre about wines. The sandy floor makes its effect as well.

  • Nathaniel J.

    February 24, 20191 review

    10/10

    Such a great and charming environment! The food was delicious and steak flavor was phenomenal! We got the flaming crepe and wow what a touch to a Paris staple! Delicious night of cuisine!

  • Robert d.

    February 3, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Food and Service was excellent. This was our second time and it was as good as the first.

  • Ileana N.

    February 2, 201923 reviews

    10/10

    Best steakhouse in Paris hands down

  • Bernard P.

    January 10, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful place for meat lovers !

  • Amina S.

    December 23, 201811 reviews

    10/10

    Un regal!

Tripadvisor reviews

165 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation