Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench With friends

Reviews - L'Atelier

17, rue Gioffredo, 06000 NiceSee map

Average price €52

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Thien-Lan W.
    Thien-Lan W.

    June 12, 20209 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food all homemade from scratch. Good service. Husband and wife business.

  • Neil b.

    October 6, 20194 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Nicki T.

    September 21, 20191 review

    10/10

    Chose this restaurant because very close to where we were holidaying in Nice, liked it so much we went back the next night! Special thanks to Madame for fitting us in on a busy Sunday evening.

  • Elizabeth M.

    August 30, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    A pleasantly austere interior -- cool but not aggressively so. Excellent, subtle and light food, beautifully presented.

  • Donald M.

    June 22, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Outstanding meal and wine

  • Mikael p.

    May 21, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Table excellente !

  • Cyril B.

    November 3, 20181 review

    10/10

    Au top !!!!

  • Nicolas A.

    October 11, 20188 reviews

    8/10

    Belle table. Conviviale. Belle carte des vins

    L'Atelier (Owner)

    Nous vous remercions votre ce commentaire et sommes heureux que notre carte des vins vous ait plu. A très bientôt.

  • - -

    March 27, 20183 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was excellent. The shrimp tartare was he best we ever had. Good pricing and good portion. Service was great! Overall, we love it!

  • Brigitte C.

    February 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent

  • Sharon H.

    December 29, 201717 reviews

    10/10

    Superb food, freshly prepared. A real buzz in the restaurant, wines were excellent too. Would visit again but recommend booking as they are very busy.

  • Suhaib R.
    Suhaib R.

    December 28, 20173 reviews

    9.5/10

    A well deserved Michelin 2017. Everything is delicious. Ravioli lamb shanks, Stuffed quail, Saint pierre's filet are my favorites.

  • - -

    November 4, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    A Pleasant surprise for a local experience! Thx for the friendly and funny waiter!

  • Maribeth R.

    October 6, 20171 review

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • - -

    September 23, 20171 review

    9/10

    ????

  • - -

    August 4, 20171 review

    10/10

    Typical cucine of Nice in an unusual way. Original cucine

  • Jackie A.

    June 27, 20176 reviews

    9.5/10

    the food was phenomenal and creative. the service was inconsistent but always friendly!

  • Maria F.

    April 11, 20176 reviews

    7.5/10
  • - -

    April 5, 20176 reviews

    9/10

    bon service et plats élaborés avec excellence

  • - -

    April 5, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Amer K.
    Amer K.

    February 14, 20173 reviews

    7/10

    The music was not a perfect fit for the place

  • Susan C.

    January 25, 201711 reviews

    10/10

    Food was wonderful and the ambience very fun. Great staff.

  • - -

    December 21, 20163 reviews

    10/10
  • Robert L.

    August 13, 20164 reviews

    10/10
  • Suzanne V.

    May 17, 20166 reviews

    9.5/10
  • PASCAL L.

    December 31, 20154 reviews

    10/10

    Super chef , super service

  • - -
    - -

    September 17, 20152 reviews

    10/10

    Great beef & perfect wine!

  • Katy B.

    July 22, 20152 reviews

    7.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

539 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search