Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - L'Atmosphère

8.9/10
66
49 Rue Lucien Sampaix, 75010 ParisSee map

Average price €28

-50% sur la carte - TheFork Summer

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous66 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Justine C.
    Justine C.

    July 13, 202229 reviews

    8.5/10

    Joli cadre proche du canal, cuisine bistrot simple et efficace, équipe sympa !

  • Emmanuelle I.
    Emmanuelle I.

    June 14, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Belle salade, gambas frais. Café gourmand généreux et fait maison. Service impeccable, personnel discret, courtois. Très appréciable!

  • Helen J.
    Helen J.

    May 28, 20221 review

    9/10
  • Florian B.
    Florian B.

    May 12, 202234 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon rapport qualité prix.

  • Emilie D.
    Emilie D.

    February 18, 202271 reviews

    10/10

    Equipe tres sympa, service rapide, cuisine delicieuse !

  • Flora R.

    February 13, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The steak was wonderful. Really cozy atmosphere and great to eat together. The staffs speak good English and are really friendly. Definitely worth it to try the French food here

  • Mathieu e.
    Mathieu e.

    December 3, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Belle découverte

  • Maxime G.

    November 28, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    Petite brasserie traditionnelle française. Bon rapport qualité/prix avec un service de qualité et personnel accueillant. Je recommande. Merci

  • Olivia M.
    Olivia M.

    November 25, 202198 reviews

    9.5/10

    Personnel à l'écoute et serviable, bonne cuisine, bonne playlist allez-y !

  • David s.

    November 23, 20215 reviews

    7.5/10

    Restaurant bien situé au bord du canal St Martin. Bon service, personnel aimable et agréable. Bonne cuisine, je recommande le confit de canard et le fondant au chocolat par exemple..

  • Constant P.

    November 14, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Super adresse! Merci

Tripadvisor reviews

287 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation