Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - L'Avenue 21

9.3/10
1042
21, rue du Vaugueux, 14000 CaenSee map

Average price €31

Le Coin Des Enfants €9

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 3 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1043 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Laurent G.

    April 22, 20224 reviews

    8/10

    Well presented dishes and nice dining room. Located in a nice pedestrian area. Slightly slow service when we were there (the room was full). Good value for money. I recommend.

  • Soazig R.

    April 1, 20221 review

    10/10

    Tjrs très bien…

  • Emeric D.
    Emeric D.

    March 7, 2022445 reviews

    7/10

    Bon restaurant

  • Veronique P.

    February 28, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Très agréable soirée, bonne cuisine. Personnel très sympa et serviable

  • Angelique V.
    Angelique V.

    February 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super resto

  • Fabien H.

    February 11, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Sylvain C.

    January 15, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Un très bon moment, cuisine au top et superbe accueil ????

  • Nathalie F.

    January 7, 202217 reviews

    9/10

    Très belle découverte. Cuisine et service très sympa

  • Michael T.

    December 21, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Orgasmique....

  • Maud M.

    December 12, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Un très bon moment passé en famille. Une belle carte avec un service efficace et agréable! Merciiii et bravo!

  • Nathalie P.

    November 29, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Service un peu long

  • Sarmi T.

    November 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Restaurant très accueillant et on mange bien.

  • Nora R.

    October 29, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent resto: personnel aimable et un très bon chef.

  • Stephen H.

    October 16, 202112 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon resto, le cadre est agréable, le personnel est aimable. Bon rapport qualité/prix.

  • Fanny J.

    September 12, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine raffinée et élaborée. Service très agreable. Je recommande sans hesiter

  • Anthonie Z.

    July 24, 202134 reviews

    9.5/10

    Briljant!

  • Andrew H.

    June 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great food, any a great price with great service. Food presented beautifully, steak and chicken cooked perfectly. Also my wife adored the steak tartare.

  • Anna K.
    Anna K.

    July 13, 202051 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon petit resto, je recommande

  • Trishanna P.

    February 7, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Great menu for a great price. The front of house team were extremely friendly and were attentive. I will definitely come back and will surely recommend it to my friends and family.

  • Marie-jeanneI B.

    January 6, 20201 review

    10/10

    i

  • Anne W.

    December 15, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Keith H.

    September 15, 20196 reviews

    8.5/10

    Warm welcome from charming helpful staff. Really enjoyed the whole experience and the food and drink. We would happily us the restaurant again.

  • Emilie N.
    Emilie N.

    July 9, 20194 reviews

    7/10

    Cuisine correcte

  • Delphine t.

    February 24, 201821 reviews

    8/10

    Saumon excellent. Décor agréable.

  • Guillaume F.

    February 17, 20186 reviews

    8.5/10

    Super restaurant personnel très sumpathique.

  • Alain W.

    December 11, 201768 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Jean-louis d.

    December 10, 20171 review

    10/10

    très bien je recommande

  • André G.

    November 5, 201764 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant à recommander

  • JEREMIE B.

    April 1, 20171 review

    9/10

    Excellent restaurant, cadre superbe, seul bémol, oubliez les desserts​ en dessous de tout le reste...

  • David B.

    December 20, 20161 review

    9/10

    Soirée très réussie..Ambiance cosy,2 serveuses super agréables et enfin des assiettes bien garnies et fort symphatiques ...A recommender sans hesitation !!!!!

  • Anton E.

    May 14, 201619 reviews

    5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

544 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation