Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - L'Avenue

8.9/10
1310
95, avenue Paul Doumer, 92500 Rueil-MalmaisonSee map

Average price €25

Formule Déjeuner €22

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous1310 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Morena T.
    Morena T.

    June 13, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant fort sympathique!

    L'Avenue (Owner)

    Merci au plaisir de vous recevoir

  • Vincent C.
    Vincent C.

    July 19, 202133 reviews

    6/10

    Nice summer terrace however what a pity the bad smell coming to our nose intermittently from the toilets or outside…

    L'Avenue (Owner)

    Merci

  • Laetitia H.
    Laetitia H.

    June 13, 202046 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant au top et super service ! Je recommande !

    L'Avenue (Owner)

    Merci au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau

  • béatrice V.
    béatrice V.

    June 20, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    Une belle surprise

    L'Avenue (Owner)

    Merci au plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau

  • - -

    September 18, 20181 review

    10/10

    Un bon restaurant accessible et sympathique.

  • Stephen c.

    July 22, 20186 reviews

    7/10

    Really nice to dine outside with this very hot weather, but unfortunately lot of smokers there...

    L'Avenue (Owner)

    Merci oui la terrasse est autorisée aux fumeurs mais si vous le précisez on essaye de vous isoler dans un coin

  • Corinne b.
    Corinne b.

    January 31, 201811 reviews

    9.5/10

    Toujours excellent

    L'Avenue (Owner)

    Merci à très vite

  • Louis C.
    Louis C.

    January 28, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

    L'Avenue (Owner)

    Merci à bientôt parmi nous

  • Steven L.
    Steven L.

    September 23, 201712 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bien !

    L'Avenue (Owner)

    Merci et je vous rassure tout est fait maison sauf les glaces à bientôt

  • Annisha M.

    September 1, 20171 review

    9/10

    Très très bon.

    L'Avenue (Owner)

    merci à bientôt

  • - -

    March 30, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Reservei o restaurante pelo aplicativo e foi sensacional cada experiência vivida. local super agradável, entradas e pratos saborosos e tomei um cosmopolitan dos deuses. a carta de vinhos é muito boa, mas com um valor bem alto. Valeu muito, pois foi a minha primeira vez à Paris e amei!

Tripadvisor reviews

314 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation