Back

Reviews - L'Azur

8.2/10

Very good

based on 318 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Olivier F.
    Olivier F.
    • 28 reviews
    6.5/10

    Restaurant sympathique avec une grande terrasse, en bordure de route. Cuisine traditionnelle. Bon moment.

  2. Robin O.
    Robin O.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely place to enjoy a good meal and atmosphere

  3. Valentina C.
    Valentina C.
    • 75 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo,come sempre!

  4. Cyril C.
    Cyril C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Sympa.

  5. Massimo R.
    Massimo R.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Ottima cucina e personale simpatico

  6. Laetitia C.
    Laetitia C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon repas, personnel agreable

  7. Sonia L.
    Sonia L.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Belle surprise !

  8. Niclas F.
    Niclas F.
    • 3 reviews
    2/10

    Very disappointing since restaurant was closing exactly same time we arrived four people and didn’t know that they had other hours out for booking as well... If The Fork are having it like this it’s really bad reputation unfortunately.

  9. Olivier M.
    Olivier M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    06 22 15 61 01

  10. A.Angela A.
    A.Angela A.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    I had the linguini with scallops and mushrooms, which was rich and tasty. My husband had the entrecote which he said was nice. With the 40% excellent value for money. We go here a lot and service is always quick and friendly.

  11. JL P.
    JL P.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Accueil Top. Cuisine impec... Maitrise des cuissons, un bon moment. On y retournera.

  12. A.Angela A.
    A.Angela A.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    as it was a meal for 7, I was impressed the food all came out at the same time. And all 7 of us had a good experience. Tasty food at a very reasonable price.

  13. JL P.
    JL P.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bien.

  14. Fatma M.
    Fatma M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant je recommande

  15. JL P.
    JL P.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super, un bon moment. On y retournera.

  16. Kathleen a.
    Kathleen a.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres bon. Service rapide. Terrasse en bord de mer. On reviendra.

  17. Axel M.
    Axel M.
    • 19 reviews
    2.5/10

    The restaurant is located directly at the street - so if you have a table outside you have to come to terms with the noise and smell of the passing cars. Concerning the meal: The bottle of San Pellegrino was served with a pre-opened and soiled cap and an obvious amount of water missing. I guess the bottle was re-filled with some kind of no-name carbonated water. The snails were okay, however they were served with chips instead of bread - what I cannot understand. The carpaccio was floating in oil - as well as the pizza - which was big and looked good - unfortunately it was quite tasteless. The linguine bolognese were also unspectacular. All in all this was a really disappointing experience.

  18. Iordache l.
    Iordache l.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good

  19. JL P.
    JL P.
    • 32 reviews
    9.5/10

    OK