Back

Reviews L'Echoppe de Paris -Charonne

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 5961 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jonathan p.
    Jonathan p.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service rapide et efficace Burger et dessert excellents!

  2. Carine d.
    Carine d.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Très bon burgers et très bon service je recommande !

  3. Cynthia C.
    Cynthia C.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant

  4. Federica P.
    Federica P.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Good cheeseburger, very good fries although they were a bit cold!

  5. Egor K.
    Egor K.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Really good burgers! I loved the home made (just guessing here) ketchup - its' not like in some other places they put some supermarket stuff, it was really good! The blue cheese salad starter is also great, a lot of cheese, so very good value for money. The atmosphere in the place is great with songs from the likes of The Refugees playing most of the time.

  6. Sergueï L.
    Sergueï L.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Super!

  7. Nathalie p.
    Nathalie p.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Des hamburgers excellents ! Des frites maison succulentes ! Un grand grand bravo au chef et merci À recommander ++++

  8. Holger V.
    Holger V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  9. SK A.
    SK A.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    The burger was good. The cheese is gooey and tasty. I really like the fact that the restaurant uses French produce for the meat and cheese. The food was served in a short time which is great however the fries were not hot enough so it tasted rather soft and greasy.

  10. Martin L.
    Martin L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good cheeseburger, excellent service!

  11. Nicolas D.
    Nicolas D.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    Au top!

  12. Ramdane S.
    Ramdane S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellente adresse

  13. Anthony C.
    Anthony C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Service excellent ! Je recommande vivement.

  14. Anna N.
    Anna N.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Had a great dinner! Generous portions and kind staff

  15. Aude F.
    Aude F.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Vous ne vous trumperez pas en choisissant ce restaurant ! They make burgers great again :)

  16. Kevin v.
    Kevin v.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice Restaurant with delicious burgers and excellent fries with homemade Ketchup. The burger creations tasting finger licking good. The Service speaks english and even though the menu is in french, you understand it, otherwise they will ecplain it to you. Big plus if you want more fries, you will get it for free.

  17. Razvan C.
    Razvan C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A small and rustique place, the kind you would not enter if you pass on the road. They serve only burgers but they are really good, very good fries, even the ketchup for the fries was great! A pleasure to eat, definitely should try! I will return for sure when i'm in the area. It doesn't disappoint!

  18. Natalia B.
    Natalia B.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Parfait

  19. Alexandre S.
    Alexandre S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon birger et fooe gras

  20. Chelsea L.
    Chelsea L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great & fast service, delicious food, and a unique treat to accompany your receipt!

  21. Dory M.
    Dory M.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Great Burgers! Lovely restaurant! The only problem is that they only have one server, and when the restaurant is full, he really has a problem to answer everyone's request, thus the waiting time can be long! It is not the waiter's problem, its more of the restaurant's problem.

  22. Lior L.
    Lior L.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    This is a very tasty burger

  23. Alexandre M.
    Alexandre M.
    • 54 reviews
    9/10

    Le service excellent et tellement attentif. Rare à Paris!

  24. Derrell M.
    Derrell M.
    • one review
    10/10

    This experience was amazing. I wasn't expecting it but I was absolutely impressed. My fiancee and I made reservations before leaving an immersive art exhibition. We order a burger with cheese from Central France. It was the best decision I've made today regarding food! The customer service was great, everything was clean, I left full, & the neighborhood was quiet. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone!

  25. Jimmy T.
    Jimmy T.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  26. ROBERT H.
    ROBERT H.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Nice Burger. Nice staff. Really cheap beer. Many thanks!

  27. Salah K.
    Salah K.
    • 33 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great atmosphere and service. Person in charge was very friendly and attentive. Large and generous portions. Price very very faire with The Folk reduction. Food was pretty good and tasty. Only concern is that there was "too much" sauce. Also, I took the "Mafe" Burger, and the peanut butter sauce is not really really tasty...

  28. A.Axel B.
    A.Axel B.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly atmosphere, with 2 nice guys doing a great job over here :) burgers were bit smaller than expected but incredibly good and you can have fries as much as you want!

  29. Pierre s.
    Pierre s.
    • 48 reviews
    6.5/10

    Déçu par la sauce orange des burgers.

  30. Frederic D.
    Frederic D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super burger !

  31. Sandra H.
    Sandra H.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    Simple et bon

  32. Aminata K.
    Aminata K.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Au top

  33. Arnel Ian d.
    Arnel Ian d.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, great service.

  34. Alessandra A.
    Alessandra A.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious salmon burger: the fish was tasty, bread was perfect and homemade as well as French fries crunchy and not oily. The place is small but cozy and the waiter was very nice and friendly. The perfect hamburger in a French point of view!????

  35. Philippe T.
    Philippe T.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait !

  36. Nicolas C.
    Nicolas C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Très bien

  37. Marine c.
    Marine c.
    • 30 reviews
    7.5/10

    Un bon Burger frites maison

  38. Andre v.
    Andre v.
    • 7 reviews
    7/10

    Burgers looked better online than in real life. The salad was a sad and wilted pile of lettuce. Tasted ok, though, and prepared to the correct temperature as requested.

  39. Gauthier F.
    Gauthier F.
    • 36 reviews
    10/10

    Au top!

  40. Aniza F.
    Aniza F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un resto cosy et service au top!