Register my restaurant
Help


Meat Cuisine Wine bar

Reviews - L'Enoteca Marcucci

8.2/10
271
Via Garibaldi, 40, 55045 Pietrasanta
Meat Cuisine
Average price €70

L'Enoteca Marcucci

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 6 bookings today

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good271 reviews
8/10

Food

7.9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Moderate waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Surbhi D.1 review

    July 13, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing

  • Chris G.1 review

    June 18, 2024

    2.5/10

    Rude Owner. Sat us in a room by ourselves and basically forgot about us. Horrible experience for me and my family while on vacation. Don't go.

  • michael k.2 reviews

    December 24, 2023

    8.5/10

    Fantastisk food, especially the beef. Very noisy family with babies. Strange

  • Mr S.1 review

    August 16, 2023

    5/10

    Beautiful setting....Unfortunately the service was terrible on this occasion...We've been here many times and it's been OK in the past but fell short tonight.

  • Julio L.1 review

    July 15, 2023

    9.5/10

    I have been to Enoteca Marcucci a few times and it's always a pleasure to return. The food is excellent, the service is welcoming and attentive and the staff is very friendly.

  • Christian L.1 review

    September 7, 2022

    10/10

    Had a large group, 21 for dinner. Staff very accommodating setting up and arranging group starter, individual mains. Huge wine choice made easy with staff. Food pricy but excellent quality generally. Only disappointment was truffle soup. No other issue. Thanks to restaurant and team.

  • Peike P.1 review

    August 12, 2022

    10/10

    Very cosy located in a street neaqrby the main square. The kids good play on the street and the square nearby. The location is very nice and the was was excellent

  • Mick V.3 reviews

    August 10, 2022

    8/10

    Extensive wine list, beautiful location and atmosphere, average mains but great deserts.

  • Parmiss P.6 reviews

    August 10, 2022

    6.5/10

    Nice place, good service, but the food is not that good. The price is high respect to the food taste but ok respect to location….

  • Robert S.1 review

    October 24, 2021

    9.5/10

    A must when in Pietrasanta - meat balls and wonderful selection, must be one of the most extensive in the region. we really enjoyed the atmosphere and Pietrasanta is special beyond words...

  • Mark k.4 reviews

    July 21, 2021

    5/10

    This was the 3rd time in many years we went for dinner. Every year we go but I believe this will be the last time. The location is good but that’s about it. The food is nothing and can’t believe there’s someone in the kitchen who knows anything about cooking. No the same dishes every year and nothing to do with italy. Go somewhere else for the food and for the ambiance you might go here. Good luck

  • Michael G.1 review

    August 12, 2020

    8.5/10

    The food was good but not at the level you would expect on the given prices. The wine list is phenomenal, it‘s good to know what you want to drink.

  • - -1 review

    September 15, 2019

    8/10

    Very good food beautiful surroundings

  • Patrizio B.8 reviews

    September 7, 2019

    5/10

    Food was very disappointing, the starters tasted odd, like burnt, the octopus came in cold and we sent it back, the filet looked more like an entrecote. The waiters were not even close as they should behave in a restaurant with a good reputation. Not going back

  • Mathias B.2 reviews

    July 28, 2019

    6.5/10

    You don't go there because of the food, but because of the great wine selection at fair prices and the beautiful location in the pedestrian zone of Pietrasanta. The waiters are a bit stubborn and grumpy - but they thaw up over the evening...

  • Rob V.8 reviews

    July 27, 2019

    8.5/10

    Because of the rain we had to eat inside. But what a nice environment: nice wall decorations and many wines. Simple but nice and cosy! Service was, as always, God en enthusiastic. Food was good! The red Monostecca I ordered, was really red! Huge selectieknop of cheaper and more expensive wines, a good advice can be given. Great evening!!

Tripadvisor reviews

840 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.