Back

Reviews L'Entente, Le British Brasserie

9/10

Excellent

based on 2499 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Caroline H.
    Caroline H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely welcoming restaurant with hearty British cuisine generously served.

  2. Jean-Francois F.
    Jean-Francois F.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Une belle table aux accents british.

  3. Francesca B.
    Francesca B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant with excellent service. The food was delicious, british classics expertly prepared. Not to be missed! (And adherence to all COVID rules.)

  4. David M.
    David M.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere, staff and food! Sadly it was a Monday night and we were the only ones in the restaurant. It's always more enjoyable when the place is bustling.

  5. Khadija A.
    Khadija A.
    • 23 reviews
    10/10

    The rib eye was exquisite. I will return very soon.

  6. Eduardo D.
    Eduardo D.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Une très belle découverte! Its like you were in England...but you’re still in France!

  7. Sonyia j.
    Sonyia j.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    This is the second time we have eaten lunch here and again it didn’t disappoint. The staff are friendly and very welcoming. The food is excellent and changes daily. There is always some interesting vegetarian/vegan choices.

  8. Jacques M.
    Jacques M.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Conforme au passé avant Covid

  9. Paul-Emeric W.
    Paul-Emeric W.
    • 75 reviews
    10/10

    We loved it! Beautiful place, elegant but not too serious, great music and atmosphere, discreet but very nice service! The cocktails, the food, everything was delicious! We really had a great time, thank you!

  10. Eric v.
    Eric v.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Excellent food. Merci

  11. Nicky h.
    Nicky h.
    • 9 reviews
    5/10

    Too expensive

  12. Edouard N.
    Edouard N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very good British meals revisited with a French style. The fish cakes were delicious. Central location and reasonable prices.

  13. Raphaelle S.
    Raphaelle S.
    • 9 reviews
    7.5/10

    Plat typique anglais, dommage le soir pas de dessert traditionnel christmas pudding a la carte. Bonne qualité des produits et un régal pour le saumon. Il manquait la décoration de Noël anglais.

  14. Claude L.
    Claude L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    On n'hésite pas, on y va, pas de Brexit pour l'Entente

  15. Alex R.
    Alex R.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice service. Good food

  16. Michèle W.
    Michèle W.
    • one review
    9/10

    One of a kind restaurant. The staff is just amazing, always ready to make some pranks if needed to our friend who was celebrating his birthday at L'entente. The food is good, typical British dishes, you should look to the menu before coming if you're not aware of what it can be! They have veggie friendly plate and fish and chips if you're not fond of meat. We enjoyed the 30% discount so it wasn't that expensive. I will try to comeback for brunch someday. Again thank you!

  17. Alain q.
    Alain q.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Cuisine fine et faite maison. Service attentionne

  18. Dan B.
    Dan B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Always excellent. Food was timely and of good quality. No cut corners. Really gives the Best of British and will make the French question the stereotype of British cuisine. Lovely decor and nice music. A lovely evening.

  19. Dimitri D.
    Dimitri D.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Nice dishes and pleasant atmosphere ! The endives and Stilton cheese is very good! I Would recommend this place for a quick fine British trip ;) !

  20. Laura T.
    Laura T.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un service discret mais efficace, des plats sans fausses notes, une belle découverte.

  21. Vincent l.
    Vincent l.
    • 173 reviews
    6/10

    Très déçu !

  22. Steve M.
    Steve M.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    This is one of my favourite place in Paris and I go every so often. Today we took a friend from Canada and she really enjoyed it too. The staff were lovely and the food was delivered very quickly and was very tasty. Be aware that it's not a cheap option, but certainly worth the money if you are looking to treat yourself on a Sunday morning.

  23. Marie J.
    Marie J.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Une très belle découverte. On est à Londres.. . Un fish and chips grandiose...et la sauce tartare... Trop bon

  24. Knut J.
    Knut J.
    • 96 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bof

  25. Valérie Z.
    Valérie Z.
    • 49 reviews
    7.5/10

    Carte originale !

  26. Dorothy S.
    Dorothy S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Second visit and again not disappointed in any way. Quality, ambiance, service, all top !

  27. Anne-sophie V.
    Anne-sophie V.
    • 29 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très belle brasserie avec un service attentionné. Très bon english breakfast servi à 15h30.

  28. Maxime T.
    Maxime T.
    • 17 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un excellent brunch

  29. Nabil b.
    Nabil b.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Thank you for offering us the possibility to eat yummy typical British dishes! (Everything is perfect, except maybe the prices which are in my opinion a little expensive, by comparison to other same quality restaurants )

  30. Malika G.
    Malika G.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  31. Guillaume D.
    Guillaume D.
    • 18 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice restaurant located in a very busy district. Clear and simple menu with several tasty options.

  32. Florian R.
    Florian R.
    • 15 reviews
    9/10

    Bon expérience

  33. Ying J.
    Ying J.
    • 77 reviews
    8/10

    Service super long mal organisé. Brunch ok pas tip-top

  34. Vincent W.
    Vincent W.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  35. Elizabeth C.
    Elizabeth C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Enjoyed a lovely group meal - very reasonable bill with 30% off an delicious food. One of my favourite places to eat in Paris.

  36. Emilie C.
    Emilie C.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant to have a business lunch! Food is always amazing, about the only place where I like to have fish in Paris.

  37. Alexandre A.
    Alexandre A.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    I loved it. There is the perfect mix of warm, dynamic cosy and jazzy atmosphere, the food is delicious and the service "attentioned" at the right level.

  38. Doina M.
    Doina M.
    • 74 reviews
    10/10

    The food is delicious, the service perfect and the ambiance ‘so british’ :) Thank you for a lovely evening !

  39. Jean-pascal C.
    Jean-pascal C.
    • 147 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine britannique, service attentionné, mention spéciale à la tourte au poulet

  40. Amit N.
    Amit N.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    Good meal. Service here and there.