Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Terrace

Reviews - L'Entracte

9.1/10
315
48 Rue Pasteur, 85800 Saint-Gilles-Croix-de-VieSee map

Average price €33

Menu à 28 euros €28

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent315 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • JeanLouis M.
    JeanLouis M.

    August 9, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    very good value for money very friendly and helpful staff for our family group of 8 we can really recommend and will for sure return to the l‘entracte

  • Stef B.
    Stef B.

    June 5, 20225 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant où l'on mange très bien, mets bien cuisinés avec beaucoup de gout. Assiettes très copieuses. A recommander

  • Christophe H.
    Christophe H.

    April 26, 202242 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bien Très bon accueil Plats excellents

  • Alain C.

    April 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant menu spécial Pâques excellent très bon accueil service excellent nous y retournerons.

  • Marianne c.

    April 17, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Très bon accueil très bon plat je recommande !

  • Elisabeth D.

    April 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bien mangé Je recommande

  • Gérard M.

    October 23, 20211 review

    9/10

    Cuisine simple mais bonne.Petite carte parfait. Personnel agréable et disponible

  • Marie Z.

    July 20, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Délicieux, serveuses très aimables.

  • Didier B.
    Didier B.

    September 24, 202014 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super accueil. Menu excellent . A refaire

  • Sebastien D.
    Sebastien D.

    August 11, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent ! A ne pas rater

  • Laurent B.
    Laurent B.

    September 8, 201814 reviews

    8/10

    Très bien

  • Flore d.
    Flore d.

    July 8, 201817 reviews

    9.5/10

    Plat et service excellent

  • - -

    February 14, 20181 review

    9/10

    rien à dire

Tripadvisor reviews

100 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation