Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - L'Escale de Lupin - Maître Restaurateur

9.2/10
289
1 rue Les Fontaines, 17780 Saint-Nazaire-sur-Charente
Average price €45

L'Escale de Lupin - Maître Restaurateur

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent289 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Kimberly B.5 reviews

    April 14, 2024

    7.5/10

    The amuse bouche was inventive- an avocado macaron. Yum

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Susan F.1 review

    August 4, 2023

    10/10

    The restaurant had a lovely calm atmosphere. Food and service was fantastic- would ???? recommend to all our friends and family. Thank you for a brilliant evening.

  • Andy H.1 review

    April 29, 2023

    9.5/10

    Exceptional food, extremely tasty and very friendly staff. Not Cheap but you definitely get what you pay for. Nice location on the estuary. Will go back if in the area again.

  • Emma W.1 review

    October 28, 2022

    10/10

    This is a wonderful restaurant. The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. We went with our two children and they both said the chicken was the best chicken they have ever tasted. My daughter even asked if she could live with the chef instead of us! That is all the credit you need! One of our children did not like her starter and they noticed that and swapped it for something else without us asking. Impeccable service. The chef visited the tables to make sure everyone was enjoying the food. Food was delicious with some quality cooking skills on show here. A very reasonable price for what we had. The menu du jour was 38 Euros and well worth it. Worth visiting if you are in the area!

  • David N.2 reviews

    February 14, 2020

    9/10

    Food for the more discriminating diner. Located in an open and isolated spot best appreciated in daylight.

    L'Escale de Lupin - Maître RestaurateurOwner

    Merci pour votre avis. Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir de nouveau dans notre établissement. À très bientôt ! Bien cordialement, Catherine et Pascal

Tripadvisor reviews

352 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.