8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 114 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Toshiyasu I.
    Toshiyasu I.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    Popular brasserie with correct and tasty dishes at a lively Place Jourdan.

  2. Melissa P.
    Melissa P.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food is very good and the setting is beautiful on the renovated square especially on a summer evening. We were served promptly and enjoyed the wine and atmosphere, we would definitely return

  3. Christa S.
    Christa S.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Nicely situated, a lot of tables. Although the restaurant was far from bing full, the service was miserable. We were ignored several times, when asking for water or wine. Food was ok, but nothing special

  4. Ruta V.
    Ruta V.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    There was a contruction going around the restaurant. Mussels were fine, however fries were disappointing. Meyo from the tube.

  5. Aline M.
    Aline M.
    • one review
    7/10

    Everything was correct, I missed a bit of wow factor given the price of dishes we ordered.

  6. Luiz G.
    Luiz G.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Nice restaurant small, but comfortable. The mussels was very good

  7. Pavel K.
    Pavel K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The mussels are very tender and delicious.

  8. Maria-Angeles T.
    Maria-Angeles T.
    • 36 reviews
    7.5/10

    Buena cocina tradicional, servicio lento.

  9. David M.
    David M.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great little Brasserie on Place Joudan for great late night dinner. Everything from reservation, greeting at door and service throughout was personable and sincere. Felt like real neighborhood restaurant in the busy and popular Place Jourdan. Adding to our list of go-to places when we want to count on good meal.