Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

Reviews - L'Étage de Pastavino

18 Rue de Buci, 75006 ParisSee map

Average price €58

Formules €30

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Naiane R.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Maureen L.

    January 17, 20202 reviews

    10/10
  • Jonathan M.
    Jonathan M.

    December 26, 20191 review

    10/10

    The best Italian food in Paris. The service and ambiance was unlike any other spot we have visited. The tiramisu has 1 Michelin star but the entire restaurant deserves 2!! Bon appetite.

  • Linda W.

    August 3, 20195 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Karen R.

    May 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    It is the best Italian restaurant we’ve had. The place was great, food was amazing and service exceptional.

  • Marc M.

    May 24, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Julie A.

    April 30, 20193 reviews

    8/10
  • Madeleine D.

    April 8, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Batchi V.

    March 19, 20191 review

    10/10

    Manifico !

  • Barbara L.

    March 11, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    We were so impressed that we made a reservation for the following night!

  • Marissa R.

    March 4, 20191 review

    10/10

    Delicious Italian. As good as a great place in Italy. Cute, intimate, warm.

  • Kate G.

    January 16, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing space, great location and incredible food. A must if you can find it!

  • Marc M.

    November 20, 20182 reviews

    10/10
  • Baldwin W.

    October 16, 20186 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Heather M.

    October 12, 20181 review

    10/10

    The staff here is exceptional and the gnocchi as light as a cloud. Couldn’t recommend more highly!

  • E Jerome B.

    August 30, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Nothing like a great Italian meal in Paris. Everything was delicious and fresh Service was awesome

  • - -

    August 1, 20181 review

    10/10

    Really enjoyed our meal! Staff were very friendly and kindly translated for us. Food was rich and delicious and the restaurant had a lovely atmosphere. 10/10!

  • Alvin B.

    July 16, 201821 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    May 28, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Best italian place in Paris

  • Sarah E.

    May 12, 20181 review

    10/10

    This was by far a highlight of our trip. The service was so attentive and the food was outstanding. We will be making this a regular stop every time we come back to Paris.

  • David M.
    David M.

    April 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    Wonderful

  • Eric B.
    Eric B.

    January 24, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious and charming, although, I would not call it the best value. We spent 150 Eu and left hungry.

  • Anne r.

    December 27, 201716 reviews

    10/10

    Simply amazing, simply Italian! Top!

  • Ignacio H.

    December 8, 201716 reviews

    2/10

    We have to wait one hour to get something to eat. It wasn’t good and for the same high price there a million better options in Paris

Tripadvisor reviews

151 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Cannot be reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search