9.5/10
Excellent
based on 1091 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Claire B.
    Claire B.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing and delicious! We’ll be back

  2. Xavier L.
    Xavier L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent !

  3. Marina S.
    Marina S.
    • one review
    10/10

    TRES BONNE ADRESSE

  4. Maurice r.
    Maurice r.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    tres bien

  5. Bruno R.
    Bruno R.
    • 81 reviews
    10/10

    Belle adresse

  6. Nathan H.
    Nathan H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The menus was creative, entrees and dessert were exceptional, main meal - Fish was delicious, however Duck was mediocre. Both of our waitresses were exceptional and very professional.

  7. Yuko H.
    Yuko H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service at reasonable price

  8. Sangyong K.
    Sangyong K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Generally food are good. but quality of meat is somewhat low.. However, this restaurant has highly cost-effectiveness.

  9. Marion S.
    Marion S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait

  10. Dominique s.
    Dominique s.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fantastic welkom Fantastic food Thumbs up from Belgium

  11. Virginie S.
    Virginie S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Tout simplement excellent !

  12. Elodie L.
    Elodie L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! à recommander

  13. Rick R.
    Rick R.
    • one review
    8/10

    We had a lovely dinner with great food. Afterwards the chef went to each table, shows he stands behind the quality of the food!

  14. Vincent F.
    Vincent F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Cuisine excellente. Super adresse.

  15. Charlotte M.
    Charlotte M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Lovely restaurant, helpful staff and delicious food. I would definitely recommend this while you’re in Lyon.

  16. Joe w.
    Joe w.
    • one review
    7/10

    Prestation correcte mais cher;

  17. Marine  V.
    Marine V.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas

  18. Moss K.
    Moss K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    TOP !

  19. Dominique H.
    Dominique H.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Le top

  20. Fabien s.
    Fabien s.
    • one review
    10/10

    excellent

  21. Alice r.
    Alice r.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant tradition et modernité

  22. Alain d.
    Alain d.
    • 55 reviews
    9.5/10

    cuisine absolument délicieuse et service attentionné. On en redemande !

  23. Dominique H.
    Dominique H.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    La perfection abordable

  24. Brigitte Z.
    Brigitte Z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Good wine relaxed atmosphere delicious food

  25. Mel K.
    Mel K.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    This place is just great. Interesting food, deliciously prepared. Down to earth atmosphere and reasonably priced.

  26. Maurice r.
    Maurice r.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    tres bon repas

  27. Claire W.
    Claire W.
    • one review
    6/10

    The menu was very limited. We were expecting this and didn't think that it would be much of a risk because of all the positive reviews we had read before booking. Unfortunately, we didn't see anything on the menu that we liked and what we did order was not to our taste. We booked the restaurant expecting to be blown away by the food but we left feeling a bit disappointed. Staff were friendly enough though and the atmosphere was good.

  28. Brit O.
    Brit O.
    • one review
    8/10

    I was very happy that they extra changed there set plates for me as vegetarian! I enjoyed the kitchen! My husband had the usual menu. Food was great and restaurant is nice decorated another plus they've outside seats if you like.

  29. René M.
    René M.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Très bon rapport qualite- prix , menus équilibres , ingrédients de qualité. Cuisson du poisson parfaite . Une touche d' Asie pour une cuisine allégée. Accueil chaleureux. Très recommandable.

  30. Ghislaine B.
    Ghislaine B.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Plat et dessert parfaits, produits frais.

  31. Mel K.
    Mel K.
    • 44 reviews
    10/10

    A delightful place. Spectacular food, attentive service, modern and comfortable. My second visit and I will be back again.

  32. Kimberly L.
    Kimberly L.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    This was my second lunch at L'Attendu and it was very good but not as good as the last one which we all loved. I order my Black Angus bouef "saignant" but it arrived "a point" which was disappointing, the cheese course only featured hard cheeses which were not that varied in flavor and the coffee for all three of us was cold which the server said was because we ordered "noisette". However, our Takani (sp?) bouef starter was excellent.

  33. Robert M.
    Robert M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent meal and service

  34. Valerie Z.
    Valerie Z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Wonderful food, creative spin on traditional (while traditional enough that you feel you are experiencing Lyon's cuisine), lovely atmosphere. I particularly recommend going for lunch--not only was it a real steal for the price, but the lunch menu looked better than the dinner menu I peeked at. Highly recommend!