Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - L'Incanto

9.3/10
97
Via Castiglione, 70, 80074 IschiaSee map

Average price €40

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent97 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jasper K.

    August 29, 202110 reviews

    5.5/10

    Amazing location, but sadly the food was disappointing.

  • Francesco s.

    August 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto molto buono e molto bello ..ed elegante. Atmosfera semplice e silenziosa,proprietaria elegante e discreta ,cibo buono e prezzi considerando il posto ci possono stare ..da ritornare

  • Jan J.
    Jan J.

    August 5, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    My wife and I had a nice dinner here. Good menu with fish and meat dishes. Everything was great with matching wines. wonderful cheese cake as desert.

    L'Incanto (Owner)

    Dear Jan, thank you!

  • Lucio F.

    July 31, 20214 reviews

    5/10

    Cucina mediocre con vista da urlo.

  • Cristina T.
    Cristina T.

    July 26, 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    Atmosfera magica con la terrazza sul mare. Buona cucina e personale gentile. Merita certamente

  • Alessio V.
    Alessio V.

    July 11, 202116 reviews

    10/10

    Pranzo con vista fenomenale! Tutto molto buono e servizio cortese e rapido

  • Jon O.

    September 13, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service, great view! They took care of us on our anniversary and the food was delicious!

Tripadvisor reviews

10 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation