Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERPiemontese Terrace

Reviews - L'Inedito Vigin Mudest

9.5/10
569
Via Vernazza, 11, 12051 Alba
Piemontese
Average price €30

L'Inedito Vigin Mudest

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent569 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Julia D.1 review

    May 27, 2024

    10/10

    We’ve eaten here several times when visiting Alba. The food is always excellent. Great service & nice atmosphere too

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Gea d.13 reviews

    April 26, 2024

    10/10

    Really nice restaurant! Excellent service, great food!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Stephen S.2 reviews

    April 22, 2024

    10/10

    Amazing evening! Food and wine was delish. Service fantastic- very welcoming and personal. Highly recommend.

  • GIGI Y C W.2 reviews

    January 14, 2024

    10/10

    My husband and I dined in this restaurant because it was a Sunday and not a lot of restaurants are open. Yet this is a restaurant that was cozy, with good service and good food, like one of the family restaurants that you will visit again and again. I had Malenese trips as a starter and I liked it so much. My ravioli also gave me culinary surprise. It looked plain but very delicious. My husband's main course rabit meat was yummy as well. Together with the Barbera that we ordered, this meal was perfect.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Gianoli S.2 reviews

    January 6, 2024

    10/10

    an unique combination of excellent food and really polite service ambience is also unique a MUST every time i go in Alba

  • sheila l.2 reviews

    November 19, 2023

    10/10

    We had a romantic dinner for my birthday. We had a table downstairs in the cave, it was perfect and the food was delicious!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Jess T.1 review

    September 10, 2023

    10/10

    It’s a nice modern restaurant. Food is authentic and plating nice. Service is prompt and with a smile, very pleasant place to have dinner.

  • Jess P.2 reviews

    July 9, 2023

    10/10

    Amazing food and incredible service!

  • Christian A.13 reviews

    May 18, 2023

    10/10

    Very nice place. Excellent food. Friendly service. All good!

  • Louis s.4 reviews

    July 23, 2022

    8/10

    Very creative food and reasonably priced

  • Sergio T.50 reviews

    August 30, 2022

    8/10

    I thought I was going to eat real langharolo the agnolotti del plin very nice but forget the Trufle taste less then nothing, the tajarin We're well done only very salty, the brasato sorry but the sauce it's far from the real brasato, and the bonet i think the chef forgot the amaretti and the eggs taste more white egg then yellow. I expect next time to not be disappointed. Bye

  • Emma m.1 review

    August 26, 2022

    10/10

    A must visit when in Alba. Delicious meal, peaceful atmosphere, and wonderful service.

  • William H.1 review

    June 6, 2022

    10/10

    Menu was classic Pietmontese with a touch of flair. Plating was creative. Wine list was extensive, service was pleasant. Patio location was quiet and romantic. I would return and recommend a visit.

  • Susanne A.2 reviews

    September 12, 2021

    8.5/10

    Staff was very attentive. The outside terrace is cozy.

  • Paul H.3 reviews

    August 21, 2021

    9/10

    Nice restaurant in a quieter part of town with outdoor tables set up in a small square. Food very good, service excellent, and prices reasonable.

Tripadvisor reviews

741 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.