Back

Reviews L'Insalata Ricca Piazza Pasquino

8.2/10

Very good

based on 312 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Francesco V.
    Francesco V.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    Insalate Top

  2. Francesco V.
    Francesco V.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    Per le insalatone ???? , una sicurezza!

  3. Francesco V.
    Francesco V.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottimo per una bella insalata accompagnata da una focaccia

  4. Francesco V.
    Francesco V.
    • 48 reviews
    8.5/10

    Per le insalatone è una sicurezza

  5. Felipe H.
    Felipe H.
    • 57 reviews
    10/10

    Food and drinks were excellent, an so the very kind service of the staff. Price even better. I strongly suggest visiting this place were simplicity taste so good!

  6. Marco P.
    Marco P.
    • 53 reviews
    8.5/10

    Personale gentile ed insalate "ricche"!

  7. David p.
    David p.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Tutto bene

  8. Terri H.
    Terri H.
    • 16 reviews
    2/10

    Very disappointed with the quality of the food, the portion sizes and value for money. I ordered turkey with vegetables, but was told they didn’t have vegetables and could substitute with (a tiny portion of) roasted potatoes or (a couple of leaves) a salad. Waitress was lovely - the owner was a rude lady, no warmth and complained we couldn’t queue at the till to pay (although we didn’t have any table service since our waitress finished her shift!).

  9. Valerie K.
    Valerie K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Simply perfect

  10. Valentina d.
    Valentina d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Camerieri toooopppp e insalate toppp

  11. Herald B.
    Herald B.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    A very nice meal at this trattoria. Definitely recommended.

  12. Simona S.
    Simona S.
    • 122 reviews
    6/10

    Nella norma

  13. Carsten S.
    Carsten S.
    • 31 reviews
    8/10

    Nice terrasse, most of the food was fresh made and really good.

  14. Eva P.
    Eva P.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Although arriving in time we had to wait for 25 minutes to get a free table. The place was very loud as it was full of students.

  15. Anna d.
    Anna d.
    • 28 reviews
    6.5/10

    Piacevole serata tra amiche, cibo discreto per essere un locale turistico, possibilità di cenare all'aperto nella bella cornice di Campo de' fiori. Debbo però sottolineare che lo sconto Thefork non è stato applicato , ho dovuto insistere e non poco alla cassa, dove il dipendente mi ha risposto che non era al corrente della promozione. Alla fine comunque mi ha applicato lo sconto previsto del 30%. Ci tornerei per un'insalata o una cena rapida, non lo sceglierei per un altro tipo di serata.

  16. Massimo M.
    Massimo M.
    • 79 reviews
    8/10

    Tutto ok lo conoscevo già!!

  17. Attila S.
    Attila S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fine and good pasta and lasagne :)