8.3/10
Very good
based on 1040 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Kasandra S.
    Kasandra S.
    • 17 reviews
    7/10

    Recomendamos la tabla de embutidos mixtos con quesos italianos, la pasta a la carbonara y la pizza de panceta y trufa. Local con una bonita decoración.

  2. Gilberto H.
    Gilberto H.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Muy buena experiencia, excelente servicio y ambiente.

  3. Cherie D.
    Cherie D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Nos encanto. El Pizza era ESPECTAULAR, muy ligera con ingredientes excepcionales.

  4. Eusebio H.
    Eusebio H.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Normal

  5. Carla T.
    Carla T.
    • 50 reviews
    6.5/10

    Una pizzeria correcta, fuimos en domingo y faltaban platos de la carta.

  6. Mar A.
    Mar A.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    La pizza “Burrata” es deliciosa. ????

  7. Jacinto v.
    Jacinto v.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Rico pero tardaron 1 hora en servir...

  8. Nicolas O.
    Nicolas O.
    • 13 reviews
    5/10

    Un poquito caro la verdad

  9. Marta A.
    Marta A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Comimos genial

  10. Robin G.
    Robin G.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    The sevice was really slow and they were out of most the entrees and wines we wanted. Thevwait staf was good and they helped us with the interpretation of the menu the best they could

    L'Italy

    What was missing from the menu was the fish and the deer because they ended up in the food service. Because of the slowness we apologize we are working on it.

  11. Luis P.
    Luis P.
    • 95 reviews
    2.5/10

    No recomendable, salvo si se viene con una paciencia a prueba de bomba ... y con un gran descuento Tenedor! This was the most disappointing lunch experience in many years. Unacceptable long waiting time despite having just 4 tables to service. Slow to take order and very late to come back with unavailable menu options we had already ordered half hour ago. Kitchen and table service unable to provide synchronized dishes at the same time for all at our table. Nevertheless, food quality was acceptable, especially pasta. Prices high, though in my case the 50% Fork discount partially compensated for this extremely bad lunch experience.

  12. Magdalena  C.
    Magdalena C.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Un servicio muy atento y amable.

  13. Porfirio d.
    Porfirio d.
    • one review
    3.5/10

    Lamentable.

  14. Laura E.
    Laura E.
    • one review
    8/10

    Tardan en servir

  15. Paulo Edson S.
    Paulo Edson S.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ótimo atendimento.

  16. Oscar S.
    Oscar S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Good, original, good price.

  17. Isabel M.
    Isabel M.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    La comida estupenda y un ambiente agradable. Repetiremos

  18. Cesar  V.
    Cesar V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Italiano muy rico con un servicio atento. Totalmente recomendable!! Repetiremos

  19. Ruben M.
    Ruben M.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    .

  20. Steffen T.
    Steffen T.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food and the service were excellent. We will surely repeat!

    L'Italy

    Thank you very much, see you soon for the resturant. Regards.

  21. Alberto P.
    Alberto P.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Mi segundo restaurante favorito de Madrid!

    L'Italy

    Muchas gracias por tu puntuación, trabajaremos muy duro para llegar a ser tu primer restaurante favorito. Gracias y te esperamos muy pronto!!!

  22. j jessica f.
    j jessica f.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    The food was good but not what I had expected. Not really the comforting Italian food I was hoping for. Our waitress was sweet and did a good job though. Small plates. It did smell like wood fired pizza though which was nice.

  23. Nydia c.
    Nydia c.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Mediocre food the day the least..

  24. Julia G.
    Julia G.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Between us we tried pasta and pizza dishes and all were as described and delicious!

  25. Anna C.
    Anna C.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    A

  26. Jose Juan M.
    Jose Juan M.
    • 23 reviews
    9.5/10

    Buenisimo todo, la tabla de quesos espectacular

    L'Italy

    Muchisimas gracias por tu comentario, esperamos de verle muy pronto. Gracias

  27. Carlos S.
    Carlos S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Bueniiiisima pizza!

    L'Italy

    Muchas gracias por su comentario, le esperamos la próxima vez en modo que pueda probar también nuestra pastas que elaboramos nosotros en el restaurante. Hasta pronto y gracias

  28. Santiago G.
    Santiago G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Pizzas deliciosas

    L'Italy

    Nos complace saber que te ha gustado nuestra pizza en horno de leña, un placer haberle tenido aquí, esperamos verle pronto.

  29. López Durán j.
    López Durán j.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Was good but we wait a long for the food.

    L'Italy

    Thank you very much for your time and for telling how your experience has been in our restaurant. We are pleased that you like it. It si a fresh product and fresh product requieres certain time to be cooked. In any case, we apologize for the wait. We try to improve every day and we work really hard for it. Many thanks and happy new year.

  30. Cristina L.
    Cristina L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Sorprende la pasta y la pizza......ambas deliciosas

    L'Italy

    muchísimas gracias por su comentario, esperamos de verla pronto

  31. Brikena P.
    Brikena P.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Muy bien servicio atentos.

    L'Italy

    Muchísimas gracias por tu comentario, te prometemos que la próxima vez la calidad de lo platos haya aumentado. Gracias te esperamos, hasta pronto!

  32. Cristina M.
    Cristina M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Raciones abundantes y personal agradable

    L'Italy

    Muchisimas gracias por tu opinion