Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Italian

Reviews - L’OCA Giuliva

9.3/10
449
Calle Mateos Gago, 9, 41004 SevillaSee map

Average price €20

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent449 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Mukesh B.

    October 14, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • Gavin P.
    Gavin P.

    October 3, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    A charming Italian restaurant in the heart of Seville. Service is efficient and friendly, and the quality-price ratio is correct.

  • Donna G.

    September 30, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Katie S.

    September 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant with really friendly staff and very delicious food. Easily some of the best food we’ve had in Seville. Highly recommend giving it a try.

  • Christian B.

    September 12, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Loved this Italian restaurant. Good selection of pizzas, pastas, etc. Great quality and authenticity of food and flavour. Service was really great and attentive

  • Federica C.

    September 9, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Good Italian restaurant. Good quality of food and friendly Italian staff. Highly recommended.

  • Daniela C.
    Daniela C.

    September 2, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Simplesmente divinal!

  • Minna N.

    August 28, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Anabel S.

    July 3, 202110 reviews

    6/10

    Esperábamos más de la comida. La pasta estaba algo dura y la masa de la pizza cruda.

  • Miriam A.

    June 12, 202110 reviews

    8.5/10

    La comida estaba bien, aunque solo probamos la pizza, eche en falta más entrantes para poder acompañarla. En cuanto a las mesas si que las vi muy pegadas unas de otra, cosa que no me gustó tanto.

  • Patrice d.

    May 18, 202170 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent restaurant italien à proximité de la giralda lasagnes et pizza tout est très bien préparé prix très corrects adresse à recommander

  • Tanja M.

    May 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Simply amazing pizza and pasta! I can't remember the last time I had pizza and pasta (carbonara) this great, excellent value for money :) Also very good service!

  • ORLANDO P.

    April 2, 20211 review

    9/10

    Very good, friendly service. Great location. The pasta with pesto was too al dente —-and I always take my pasta al dente, but this was too hard for my taste. The rest of the dishes were good.

  • Danielle W.

    March 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Absolutely loved this restaurant, the staff, decor, food & location were superb, we will definitely visit here again. Very highly recommend.

  • Tracey B.

    March 9, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Stunning setting, amazing food and excellent service.

  • Patricia K.

    March 7, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Good service and food ok too. Need to book this place in advance, appears popular.. price ok also

  • Emily S.

    February 28, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Hand down, The best pizza I’ve ever had. The special pastas were all SO incredible.

  • Vincent M.
    Vincent M.

    February 12, 202014 reviews

    9.5/10

    Really great little restaurant. The pizza was perfect.

  • Carol M.

    February 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    My husband and I had lunch here, a nice change from Tapas. I had ravioli dish and my husband had veal,, excellent choices. Loved their bread !

  • Juan Alejo D.
    Juan Alejo D.

    January 25, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Cada vez que vamos a Sevilla es visita obligatoria por calidad profesionalidad amabilidad y trato

  • Ian P.

    January 25, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Margaret C.

    January 23, 20201 review

    6/10

    Great place. Great food. Great staff.

  • Mario C.

    January 20, 202016 reviews

    8/10
  • Francisco Javier R.

    January 18, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent as always.

  • Mette B.

    January 3, 20201 review

    10/10

    Delicious Italian food, very good and smily service, nice atmosphere - definitely worth our recommendation! But not so many seats so it is a good idea to reserve in advance.

  • Rosana L.
    Rosana L.

    December 26, 201911 reviews

    10/10
  • Nikki B.

    December 22, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Angela H.

    November 27, 20191 review

    6.5/10

    Late restaurant opening time despite booking a table, query kitchen problem, but no prior explanation given. Staff very friendly and efficient. Nice atmosphere.

  • Micaela W.

    November 19, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    I loved this place we were in Seville and ate there twice it was so excellent!!

  • Lynn D.

    October 26, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Lynne C.

    October 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    We were recommended to this restaurant and it did not disappoint. The food and atmosphere were great. In fact we have made a further booking we loved it so much.

  • Erik Z.

    September 20, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Very friendly team and had a great dinner!

  • Chris F.

    September 12, 20191 review

    5/10
  • Sasha K.

    August 23, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Kelvin j.

    July 16, 20191 review

    10/10

    Really good restaurant would highly recommend it to my family and friends with no hesitation staff were great ,atmosphere and decor good , food excellent.

  • Michele K.

    July 7, 20194 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Ruth J.

    July 7, 20191 review

    6/10

    Gnocchi with cheese was very chewy, not light and pillowy as I expected. Margarita pizza base was dry and tasteless. Such a shame we had high hopes

  • Julian L.

    June 20, 20191 review

    9/10

    Everything was beautiful except for the carbonara which was very salty.

  • Wendy D.

    June 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    The Diavlo pizza was excellent. Chocolate mousse was amazing. Service was good and fast!

  • Cammi D.

    June 16, 20191 review

    10/10

    Wonderful service! Great food!

Tripadvisor reviews

3195 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation