Back

Reviews L'Odas

9.2/10

Excellent

based on 554 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Marie-claire D.
    Marie-claire D.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Un bon moment

  2. Naima s.
    Naima s.
    • 59 reviews
    5.5/10

    Thé beu

  3. ZHANG P.
    ZHANG P.
    • one review
    10/10

    The meal is extremely good. They ask for the preference before the meal and provide very nice service. I enjoy this experience.

  4. Ludovic c.
    Ludovic c.
    • one review
    10/10

    bravo au top !!!

  5. Patty R.
    Patty R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Food was amazing! Service and staff were pleasant and helpful.

  6. Michel D.
    Michel D.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Aside from a little glitch at payment, perfect A to Z.

  7. Liza P.
    Liza P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We had a menu 49€. Appreciate the “mise en bouche” et “petits fours salés” before the starter. The choice of wine was also amazing. The service was excellent, the waiters were really helpful and nice. Definitely worth to try, and hopefully will come back again one day.

  8. Sylvie d.
    Sylvie d.
    • one review
    9/10

    Excellent dejeuner plein de saveurs personnel tres agreable

  9. Bel T.
    Bel T.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très très bon...

  10. Sharon P.
    Sharon P.
    • one review
    6/10

    The evening was totally ruined by Charlene - front of house. I cannot comment on food as was too upset. Rodriguez the waiter was the only reason we did not walk out.

  11. Sergey M.
    Sergey M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Просто супер!!!

  12. Eric p.
    Eric p.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Very good meal. Presentation of the tasting menu was beautiful. It was a surprise menu, which I prefer to avoid. I like to know what we will eat before it is served. The flavors were well thought out, ingenuitive and very different from the usual combinations. The dessert was the star of the meal.

  13. Michael H.
    Michael H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious !

  14. JOHN S.
    JOHN S.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was absolutely genius. I really enjoyed the magic of the chef. If you are able, please try this restaurant.

  15. J-Philippe L.
    J-Philippe L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Bien, bien et bien...

  16. Julien M.
    Julien M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  17. nicolas d.
    nicolas d.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  18. daniel L.
    daniel L.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    prêts à revenir

  19. Debra L.
    Debra L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    A fantastic restaurant. And a "must" if you're in Rouen.

  20. Ahmed A.
    Ahmed A.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    This was my third visit to this restaurant The first two visits were excellent I was disappointed this time as the service was not as expected And some of the waiters were rude The mains courses were average at best Pay 30 euros more and get an elegant service at Gill

  21. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    2/10

    I walked out after 15 minutes of waiting after being taken to my table. Not one waiter acknowledged me or gave me a menu. 4 other tables were welcomed and smiles at, given drinks. Disgraceful.

  22. Cor K.
    Cor K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Would be nice to choose another language as well. Not only French have (a very Good) diner in this restaurant.

  23. CAROLE B.
    CAROLE B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nous avons choisi le menu à l'aveugle en 4 services Tout est très bon, cuit parfaitement. L'association des saveurs est parfaite Un très bon moment ! Juste un petit bémol sur les quantités qui mériteraient d'être un peu augmentées. On a souvent le goût de "trop peu"