Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench Terrace

Reviews - L'Odas

9/10
585
Passage Maurice Lenfant, 76000 RouenSee map

Average price €90

Menu à l'aveugle à €89

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums

Reviews

9/10
Excellent585 reviews
9.4/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Stephane d.

    August 3, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Belle découverte

  • Marie-claire D.

    March 13, 20201 review

    9.5/10

    Un bon moment

  • Naima s.

    December 14, 201960 reviews

    5.5/10

    Thé beu

  • ZHANG P.

    August 30, 20191 review

    10/10

    The meal is extremely good. They ask for the preference before the meal and provide very nice service. I enjoy this experience.

  • Ludovic c.

    August 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    bravo au top !!!

  • Patty R.

    June 19, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Food was amazing! Service and staff were pleasant and helpful.

  • Michel D.
    Michel D.

    March 21, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Aside from a little glitch at payment, perfect A to Z.

  • Liza P.
    Liza P.

    March 16, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Sylvie d.

    February 14, 20191 review

    9/10

    Excellent dejeuner plein de saveurs personnel tres agreable

  • Bel T.

    January 12, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très très bon...

  • Sharon P.

    December 7, 20181 review

    6/10

    The evening was totally ruined by Charlene - front of house. I cannot comment on food as was too upset. Rodriguez the waiter was the only reason we did not walk out.

  • - -

    July 7, 20185 reviews

    9/10
  • Michael HE
    Michael HE

    February 27, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious !

  • JOHN S.

    December 20, 201713 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was absolutely genius. I really enjoyed the magic of the chef. If you are able, please try this restaurant.

  • J-Philippe L.

    November 22, 20175 reviews

    10/10

    Bien, bien et bien...

  • Julien M.

    November 15, 20171 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • - -

    November 15, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent !

  • - -

    October 26, 20171 review

    6.5/10

    prêts à revenir

  • Debra L.

    October 4, 20171 review

    9.5/10

    A fantastic restaurant. And a "must" if you're in Rouen.

  • Ahmed A.

    August 22, 20172 reviews

    6/10
  • - -

    August 17, 20172 reviews

    2/10

    I walked out after 15 minutes of waiting after being taken to my table. Not one waiter acknowledged me or gave me a menu. 4 other tables were welcomed and smiles at, given drinks. Disgraceful.

  • - -

    May 26, 20172 reviews

    9/10

    Would be nice to choose another language as well. Not only French have (a very Good) diner in this restaurant.

  • CAROLE B.

    April 1, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

849 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation