Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - L'Oustalet Maïanen

9.6/10
144
16 Avenue Lamartine, 13910 MaillaneSee map

Average price €57

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Guest spacing 1,5m
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent144 reviews
9.7/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Timothy B.
    Timothy B.

    June 25, 202211 reviews

    9/10
  • Truusje M.
    Truusje M.

    June 23, 202217 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastische kaart voor de lunch in mooie ambiance!

  • Howard S.
    Howard S.

    June 2, 202211 reviews

    10/10

    Been here many times over the years. Wonderful food, unpretentious but great service. Worth every penny.

  • Liza R.

    April 23, 20222 reviews

    9/10
  • Veena O.

    April 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    We always look forward to eating here . It never disappoints ! The staff , the service and the food are all wonderful.

  • Jan G.

    November 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Very pleasant restaurant, honest Quality food, good wine advice, top!

  • Veena O.

    September 17, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    We have enjoyed every single meal that we have eaten over the years at this lovely restaurant . It always lives up to expectation. The food is superb . Highly recommend a visit .

  • brigitte a.

    September 3, 20215 reviews

    8.5/10

    Restaurant gastronomie gastronomique et très bon qualité prix et auusi très beau cadre et très bien accueilli.

  • Olivier G.

    July 3, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    Super soirée. Excellente cuisine. Cadre très agréable dans un village charmant.

  • Julie L.

    June 26, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Cadre est service très agréable, et repas excellent!

  • Charles S.

    May 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant in the lovely little villages of Maillane. We had the lunch menu - great food, good wine and impeccable service. We have visited twice in one week. We shall return.

  • Ian T.

    October 29, 202010 reviews

    10/10
  • Marie G.
    Marie G.

    August 29, 202052 reviews

    8.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

279 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation