Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mexican With friends

Reviews - La Adelita Botanero

8.9/10
4463
Carrer de Muntaner, 100, 08036 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €20 Accepts Yums

50% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Dividers between the tables
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Government training by staff completed
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous4464 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Elizabhet S.

    January 20, 20222 reviews

    5/10
  • Luca F.
    Luca F.

    January 16, 202213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great place with delicious food. Everything including the attention of the staff was excellent. We will definitely come back to eat here again.

  • Karen S.

    January 16, 2022114 reviews

    10/10

    Nos encanta la comida mexicana de este restaurante. Para nosotros el mejor de Barcelona!

  • Bruna C.
    Bruna C.

    January 13, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    La chica que nos atendió fue muy amable y atenta. Hace los mejores mojitos de mango! Muchas gracias, volveremos pronto.

  • Lara R.
    Lara R.

    January 13, 20221 review

    10/10

    Muy buena comida y el personal muy atento y agradable. ¡Hemos disfrutado mucho!

  • Marco G.

    January 11, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    We as Mexicans love the food, specially the Campechano Machete and Tres Leches Cake

    La Adelita Botanero (Owner)

    Thank you !! Hope to see ypu soon

  • Eddin D.

    January 7, 20221 review

    9/10

    Tacos,, extraordinarios!!

  • Laura F.

    December 31, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena comida a buen precio. Salimos muy contentos :)

  • Alba S.

    December 12, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    na comida espectacular y tb los cocteles mexicanos. Buena música y el servicio immejorable. Mauricio muchas gracias por todo, volveremos seguro:):)

  • Ester G.

    December 12, 20213 reviews

    7/10

    Tot bastant correcte…menjar bo però el servei ni parla ni entén el català, hem hagut de canviar d’idioma a casa nostra, una decepció????

  • Rosa S.

    December 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    Es millors nachos que he menjat en sa meva vida

  • Andrea C.

    December 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Perfecto, muy buena comida mejicana y muy buena atención. Volveremos!

  • Samanta c.

    December 5, 20218 reviews

    9.5/10

    Our second time here as we loved it so much last week and wanted to come back with friends. Food drinks & service were fabulous

    La Adelita Botanero (Owner)

    Thank you Samanta, we are glad that you enjoy the restaurant. 'till next time

  • Nivedita D.
    Nivedita D.

    December 4, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Maria V.

    November 28, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Muy buena comida, ambiente divertido. Mejor ir cuando haya descuentos.

  • Samanta c.

    November 28, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service, great food and drinks and excellent atmosphere. We will definitely be back.

    La Adelita Botanero (Owner)

    Samanta, we appreciate your comment. 'till next time

  • Cristina E.
    Cristina E.

    November 20, 20211 review

    5.5/10

    No muy buena la comida.

  • Moiz A.

    November 16, 202118 reviews

    10/10

    Okish, not bad either!

    La Adelita Botanero (Owner)

    We hope you come back some other time !

  • Miguel C.

    November 13, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante moderno con muy buena comida mexicana

  • Cicely S.

    November 12, 20212 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Ander E.
    Ander E.

    November 12, 20212 reviews

    8/10
  • Lluc S.
    Lluc S.

    November 10, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Todo muy bueno y personal muy amable

  • Victor T.
    Victor T.

    November 10, 20213 reviews

    7/10

    Personal super amable, local agradable pero la comida se queda muy atrás respecto a otros mejicanos de Barcelona de precios similares.

  • Manuel D.
    Manuel D.

    November 8, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Great !!! An authentic "mexicano" in Barcelona. And the staff = excellent !!! Try the "pozole" is really good (make me remember when I live in México)

  • Martina b.

    November 7, 202123 reviews

    8.5/10

    Quizás un poco caro sin descuento

  • Ricardo M.
    Ricardo M.

    November 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Great service and great staff. The food was very good and overall the place and atmosphere was great. Good place to enjoy with friends and have a nice Mexican ???? experience. I do recommend allot!

  • Toni B.

    November 5, 202111 reviews

    9.5/10

    Para mi...un restaurante super auténtico Mexicano...y mira que he probado muchos. Muy recomendable!

  • Jessica Z.
    Jessica Z.

    November 4, 20211 review

    9.5/10
  • PEDRO M.

    November 4, 202131 reviews

    5.5/10

    Salimos oliendo a comida ! No está bien ventilado.

  • Aixa P.

    November 1, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Volveremos!????

  • ROSA L.

    October 31, 202134 reviews

    9/10

    Muy buena calidad precioso, servicio muy bueno, comida sabrosa.

  • Jessica G.

    October 31, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    La comida cubrió nuestras expectativas, los postres buenísimos.Los camareros amables.

  • María D.
    María D.

    October 31, 20219 reviews

    9/10

    Comida de buena calidad. Platos auténticos. La michelada y el agua de Jamaica, excelentes!

  • Eduardo M.

    October 31, 20213 reviews

    8/10

    La comida muy buena.

  • Carlos Alberto M.

    October 29, 20217 reviews

    6.5/10

    Le falta sabor a la comida

  • Anette R.
    Anette R.

    October 27, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente sitio, muy agradable y la comida buena!

  • Susanna m.

    October 25, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Comida riquisima, servicio rapidisimo y local muy bonito

  • Daniel G.

    October 25, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Hem quedat molt satisfets, tot molt bo, a.b bona quantitat. Molt recomanable, qualitat preu immillorable i uns postres per llepar-se els dits.

  • Ágata M.

    October 23, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Al llegar ya te entra el olorcito a comida mexicana, el servicio amable y rápido la comida toda muy buena, repetiremos seguro, porque hay muchos platos que nos quedaron por probar!!

  • Roberto s.

    October 23, 20215 reviews

    2/10

    Malo

Tripadvisor reviews

232 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation