Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Spanish

Reviews - La Alhondiga Bar

9.3/10
117
Calle José López Rodríguez, 11100 San FernandoSee map

Average price €20

Plato - La Alhondiga Bar, San Fernando
Plato - La Alhondiga Bar, San Fernando
Plato - La Alhondiga Bar, San Fernando
Plato - La Alhondiga Bar, San Fernando

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent117 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ingrid L.

    August 3, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Jose DC

    July 23, 20211 review

    10/10

    Espectacular,tanto comida,como personal,pata de pulpo,lagarto y demás,estupendo,a quien le guste el vino blanco semidulce,pedir botella de alucinante,enhorabuena a el personal de la alhóndiga.

  • Juan José D.
    Juan José D.

    July 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Buen ambiente y comida. Precios adecuados respecto a la calidad y cantidad. La carta menu que se muestra en TheFork está desactualizada. Esa sería la única pega.

  • Jose Miguel g.

    November 1, 20201 review

    10/10

    De lujooo

  • Elizabeth R.

    August 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    First class food and very friendly service. Excellent value too. The cod qas particularly superb. We will come back next time we are in the vicinity.

Tripadvisor reviews

137 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation