Back

Reviews - La Antoñita - Hotel Posada del Dragón

9.3/10

Excellent

based on 1887 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Alberto O.
    Alberto O.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Trato exquisito y comida espectacular. Un 10 para el chef Efren Martin

  2. Lígia d.
    Lígia d.
    • 60 reviews
    7/10

    Not that much of variety to share.

  3. Carlos B.
    Carlos B.
    • 80 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente

  4. Brian G.
    Brian G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    We just went simple. A dish of 5 different types of tomatoes and a dish of Iberian meats and cheese. Nothing cooked. Accompanied with a bottle of local wine . Lovely staff and ambience.

  5. Riva B.
    Riva B.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Always good

  6. David R.
    David R.
    • 43 reviews
    8/10

    Definitely, I will visit again.

  7. Robert C.
    Robert C.
    • 61 reviews
    10/10

    Vraiment excellent !

  8. Yinka F.
    Yinka F.
    • one review
    10/10

    My husband and I enjoyed a lovely dinner at La Antoñita. I feel that we didn't do it the justice it deserves as we were not "hungry enough"! Nevertheless, we found the Iberico Pork and guacamole sublime. We were made to feel very welcome, appreciated wonderful service and we could see all around us the happy, satisfied faces of our fellow diners. We will try to visit again if we get the chance and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this restaurant

  9. Juliana C.
    Juliana C.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and lovely staff! I will definitely come back..

  10. Aida V.
    Aida V.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    El aguacate a la plancha y el canelon de pato.....delicioso!

  11. Denis V.
    Denis V.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Services et plats excellents.

  12. Manuel B.
    Manuel B.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    It was a pleasant place to eat, had the best guacamole I ever tried in my life

  13. Barbara P.
    Barbara P.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Platos exquisitos. Buen ambiente.

  14. ANA G.
    ANA G.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un lugar encantado...

  15. Alessandro R.
    Alessandro R.
    • 25 reviews
    10/10

    Nice restaurant in the heart of Madrid. The food and service was really good. Really recommended.

  16. Harriet P.
    Harriet P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent tapas, big portions!

  17. Arantxa M.
    Arantxa M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Nice food, good service, quiet atmosphere and the surprise of the soap for dessert.

  18. Curro F.
    Curro F.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Rico, rico, rico! Todo de 10.

  19. Nicolás M.
    Nicolás M.
    • 47 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente!!!!

  20. Antonio C.
    Antonio C.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Aceptable

  21. Frédéric B.
    Frédéric B.
    • 50 reviews
    9.5/10

    Muy bien !

  22. Frédéric B.
    Frédéric B.
    • 50 reviews
    8/10

    Queue de taureau à tester absolument !

  23. Pavla Z.
    Pavla Z.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    My boyfriend had ribs, he said they were super tasty, the best he eaten so far. I had mussel croquettes and tempura cod, but it just was not the best choice for me. Waiter was very nice.

  24. Cristina R.
    Cristina R.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Un sitio de 10, comida exquisita, un servicio impecable y un ambiente de inmejorable. Repetiremos seguro.

  25. Robert P.
    Robert P.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excepcional!

  26. Javier M.
    Javier M.
    • 28 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excelente personal. Carta corta

  27. Jesús D.
    Jesús D.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Volveremos sin duda ambiente super agradable Personal de diez

  28. Junbo X.
    Junbo X.
    • 22 reviews
    9.5/10

    each plat is fabulous,i would recommend to my friends definately.

  29. Kristan M.
    Kristan M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A delightful meal in an historic building, with attentive service and delicious food. They let me practice my rudimentary Spanish, which I appreciated.

  30. Carlos V.
    Carlos V.
    • 21 reviews
    6.5/10

    the food was a little salty (too much sea salt flakes)

  31. Francisco s.
    Francisco s.
    • 41 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente, trato, servicio y cocina en un local extraordinario

  32. Robert M.
    Robert M.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place, very good Service.

  33. Jochen S.
    Jochen S.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    It ‘s always a pleasure to eat at La Antoñita in the heart of La Latina: small but excellent menu with an exquisite choice of tapas, meat and fish dishes. Very friendly and attentive service in an fabulous ambience. And not to forget the absolutely ‘Must’, the exclusive desert ‘La saboneta’, have a try!

  34. Gerard W.
    Gerard W.
    • 67 reviews
    9.5/10

    This was my second time after being very impressed two weeks ago. Great service , tasty food and wonderful value for money when and where the discount is available. Will be back for sure.

  35. Nubia P.
    Nubia P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    I

  36. Alexandru D.
    Alexandru D.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Very good food. Nice place. The service was a little slow. Overall I would recommend.

  37. Gerard W.
    Gerard W.
    • 67 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful dining experience from the word go. Friendly , attentive waiter who gave useful recommendations . Great food , traditional dishes with a twist. Cuttlefish , ox tail stood out. Nice quiet setting , great value for money with the fork discount. I live close by and will definitely be back.

  38. Albert B.
    Albert B.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Una sola palabra espectacular!!!!!

  39. EVA M.
    EVA M.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    La "ensalada" de tomates, el crujiente de rabo de toro y su jabón de postre, ¡imprescindibles!

  40. Karyn K.
    Karyn K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Only one very, very minor because it is my preference There for it is (positive criticism)! the waiters took away the plates quickly. In Scotland we often dip bread in the leftovers to saviour every last bit of the taste ???????? overall it was a great experience and I will return. .