Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Baita

9.3/10
1234
Via Cerrete, 8, 24060 Solto Collina
Lombardo
Average price €30

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

La Baita

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent1234 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Joanna S.9 reviews

    September 3, 2022

    10/10

    Nice food, warm staff, spacious, clean and good for kids (changing table, baby chairs, baby menu)

    La BaitaOwner

    Thanks for your kindess!

  • Thomas B.3 reviews

    September 11, 2020

    9/10

    Really nice restaurant good food and service hosted by welcoming people. The beefs are good, try their Schriociarella (only Thursdays) - sometimes outdoor music entertainment.

  • Thomas B.3 reviews

    May 4, 2019

    8/10

    The risotto was too salty but overall tasty - and my glass of wine was too cold. But otherwise a very nice meal with good and friendly service at a reasonable price.

Tripadvisor reviews

93 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.