Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Bastiglia

7.7/10
329
Via Salnitraria, 15, 06038 SpelloSee map

Average price €35

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

7.7/10
329 reviews
7.7/10

Food

6.6/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Moderate waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Elisa B.

    November 12, 20211 review

    8/10

    Personale accogliente ed esperto,cibo buono e ben servito, rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo.

  • Pamela M.
    Pamela M.

    September 7, 202029 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food was good and not expensive for a Michelin ⭐ restaurant ????????

  • Sara G.

    September 3, 20206 reviews

    7/10
  • Roberto P.
    Roberto P.

    February 23, 202014 reviews

    10/10

    Bella location, personale gentile e competente.

  • Toto P.

    February 7, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Alberto G.

    December 29, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    la bastiglia is in the old town of spello. menu and wine list arr great (pumpkin soup excellent)

  • Valerio G.
    Valerio G.

    September 9, 20198 reviews

    9/10

    Quasi perfetto.

  • Alexandria F.

    July 25, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Gary S.

    June 9, 20193 reviews

    8.5/10

    Warm night. Nice place. Wine list like nyc phone book. Five adults all enjoyed the meals. Meats better than pastas for me. Veal cheeks exceptional. Pork very tasty.

  • Angelina I.

    April 13, 201966 reviews

    10/10

    Ogni volta e una conferma

  • Dina B.

    October 16, 201836 reviews

    10/10

    siamo ritornati

  • Stephen R.

    September 14, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Incredible setting overlooking the hills of Umbria. The wonderful food matched the setting. Professional service. A perfect restaurant.

Tripadvisor reviews

432 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation