Register my restaurant
Help


French Traditional

Reviews - La Belle Epoque

8.8/10
70
12 Rue du Professeur Louvel, 61140 Bagnoles-de-l'Orne
French
Average price €36

La Belle Epoque

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous70 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Gabin C.1 review

    April 16, 2024

    10/10

    Excellent

  • - -2 reviews

    August 18, 2020

    6/10

    Run of the mill food in a run of the mill hotel restaurant.

    La Belle EpoqueOwner

    Nous ne sommes pas n'importe quel restaurant d'hôtel comme vous le dites. Nous avons obtenu le titre de maître restaurateur et avons 3 cocottes chez Logis (désormais savoureux). Que vous n'aimiez pas l'ambiance, c'est une chose mais vous ne pouvez pas remettre en cause le titre d'état que nous avons obtenu.

  • Yu LO

    Yu LO43 reviews

    June 25, 2019

    8.5/10

    Nice comfy restaurant. Friendly personnel . Nice starter choices, However for main dish, I have some difficult find one. When we asked what is vegetarian menu, I was expecting the personnel to go to the kitchen and ask the chef for more details, instead, the personnel did not have answer and said it vary daily. This did not prevent us from having a nice meal there.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

    La Belle EpoqueOwner

    Effectivement, je comprends votre étonnement par ce manque de précision pour le contenu du plat végétarien qui varie en fonction des légumes du jour. A l'avenir, nous serons vigilant pour apporter plus d'informations à nos clients.

Tripadvisor reviews

94 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.