Back

Reviews La Bernarda

9/10

Excellent

based on 989 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Rafael D.
    Rafael D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Buen ambiente, servicio atento y platos exquisitos

  2. Marina b.
    Marina b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Un ambiente de 10

  3. Jose Enrique B.
    Jose Enrique B.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Genial, Fantástico, Maravilloso...

  4. Vincenzo B.
    Vincenzo B.
    • 3 reviews
    5/10

    We found this place through a walk in Siviglia and we appreciate the design and atmosphere. However it was too cold inside, we were literally freezing so we ask to switch the table and the waiter seemed to be annoyed. The staff told us that outside it was fully booked and we moved to another table inside where we found out that it was cold too. Otherwise we had a nice dinner but we didn’t enjoy at all. For those who wanted to know we payed 66,00€ for 2 starters , 1 tapas , 1 main course , 2 glass of wine and 1 bottle of water. Then we run away outside to warm up. Suggestion: if you want to go there book a table outside and learn to speak Spanish!

  5. Guadalupe G.
    Guadalupe G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Maravilloso

  6. Mario G.
    Mario G.
    • 34 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto. Local muy agradable y buen servicio.

  7. Agustín Ángel R.
    Agustín Ángel R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Enclave perfecto para una cena romántica

  8. Beatriz w.
    Beatriz w.
    • 4 reviews
    2/10

    Not recommendable. - Food isn’t good and overpriced. Potatoes came cold, portions were small, the quality was average - Service was incredibly bad. Took ages to wave someone down. Also, We asked to add an egg to the salad - and they couldn’t, even after talking to the chef and even though they had eggs... - The bill wasn’t correct either. + the interior design and the bread were great

  9. Faris A.
    Faris A.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great atmosphere and food presentation. Friendly welcome and service.

  10. Trinidad N.
    Trinidad N.
    • 28 reviews
    9.5/10

    Resulta reconfortante la música en directo

  11. Cara K.
    Cara K.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was the most amazing restaurant! Should be Michelin starres.

  12. Maria Del Carmen P.
    Maria Del Carmen P.
    • 35 reviews
    9/10

    Ambiente romántico y agradable, trato excepcional y platos excelentes. Mega recomendable!

  13. Adrienne K.
    Adrienne K.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was very nice and the location beautiful with a nice atmosphere. We had a lovely waitress however the kitchen had issues with getting food ready in a timely manner so there was never 10 servings ready at a time . This meant people were waiting for their meal for quite some time while others had to eat , otherwise their food would have been cold. It was a shame and our waitress who worked so hard to help us enjoy our evening was placed in a very embarrassing position . That being said we may return to give it another go with a smaller number????

  14. Miguel F.
    Miguel F.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Nos atendieron estupendamente y el ambiente del restaurante es súper agradable.

  15. Ana A.
    Ana A.
    • one review
    8/10

    Me sorprendió bastante para bien

  16. Hannah L.
    Hannah L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The paella was the best we have ever had!

  17. MANUEL A.
    MANUEL A.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Bien

  18. Alba S.
    Alba S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Maravilla

  19. Eva Dolores C.
    Eva Dolores C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fabuloso

  20. Oscar g.
    Oscar g.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good

  21. Ezequiel l.
    Ezequiel l.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Nice

  22. Sara G.
    Sara G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    =)

  23. José María C.
    José María C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Un ambiente muy agradable y los camareros super amables

  24. Emilio R.
    Emilio R.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Excepcional restaurante

  25. Marta c.
    Marta c.
    • 62 reviews
    10/10

    Estupendo

  26. ANTONIO L.
    ANTONIO L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  27. Alfredo h.
    Alfredo h.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excelente de principio a fin.

  28. Ruben I.
    Ruben I.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Perfecto!!

  29. Charo M.
    Charo M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Totalmente recomendable!!!!!!!

  30. Cayetano R.
    Cayetano R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendable 100%

  31. Rosalia A.
    Rosalia A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Sitio agradable

  32. Miguel Q.
    Miguel Q.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    La carne deliciosa

  33. Egbert-Jan R.
    Egbert-Jan R.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Just absolutely fantastic! Great good, magnificent interior and friendly staff. Don’t miss this hotspot!

  34. Antonio Miguel M.
    Antonio Miguel M.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Todo perfecto. Repetiremos seguro.