Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderSeafood Terrace

Reviews - La Bettola Del Gusto

9.2/10
288
Via Sacra, 48, 80045 PompeiSee map

Average price €30

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent288 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marie Q.

    December 28, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Guylaine M.

    November 11, 20213 reviews

    7/10

    Good food and wine but the atmosfere is not cozy!

  • Sofia m.

    November 1, 202197 reviews

    10/10

    Siamo tornati perché ci siamo trovati benissimo

  • Giuseppe M.
    Giuseppe M.

    October 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • François B.

    September 26, 20219 reviews

    3/10

    Awfull bad dishes wines of no interest and a really slow service ! Idon’t understand the Michelin appreciation

  • Bernard p.

    August 27, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    We arrived quite late tired after the visit of the archeological site. Nice and good food. Impressive wine list.Very nice service. Fair prices . A real great moment in Pompéi

  • Cristiano G.

    August 18, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Si mangia benissimo!

  • Giuseppe S.

    August 14, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Materie prime eccellenti

  • Tommy I.

    August 12, 20212 reviews

    4/10
  • ALFIO M.

    August 5, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Giuseppina G.

    June 11, 202141 reviews

    10/10

    Portate di qualità con servizio impeccabile. Materia prima fresca carta dei vini con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Posizione centrale con spazi interni ed esterni.

  • Emma c.

    October 7, 20201 review

    9/10

    Delicious tasty fresh food. And price was extremely fair, for 3 courses no drink €30 I couldn’t not believe this spectacular find. I will 100% recommend to all and be back for certain

  • Muniratu L.
    Muniratu L.

    August 18, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food for a reasonable price.. Loved this place so much that we ended up having dinner here twice during our stay in Pompeii..

  • Corinna R.

    August 8, 20201 review

    8.5/10
  • Belinda A.

    June 14, 20209 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

2644 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation