Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Bianchina

9.3/10
206
Via Cassia, 36, 50023 Bottai
Toscano
Average price €25

La Bianchina

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent206 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Susan W.1 review

    May 22, 2024

    10/10

    Food was delicious! Waitstaff were excellent. We plan on going back for a second day in a row while in the area.

  • Stephen T.1 review

    May 15, 2024

    10/10

    This place was highly recommended by our hotel owner and it didn’t disappoint, the waiter was really funny and spoke very good English. The kids want to go back tomorrow night. The food was amazing.

  • Katya G.1 review

    November 8, 2023

    9.5/10

    The food was excellent and the service was also great. Bruno was really kind. I'll be happy to go back.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Nick D.1 review

    June 7, 2023

    10/10

    Unassuming front entrance, but one of the BEST places I’ve eaten in Italy. Every dish we had was delicious and amazing value for money. Not only that but Everest, our waiter, is an incredible host and made us feel so welcome and we felt we’d be friends for years after only 5 minutes. A must visit restaurant if you’re in the Florence area, we’re trying to change our plans just to revisit!! Thanks so much La Bianchina and Everest

  • priya j.1 review

    April 19, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent service and food. If I had another day here, I would go back with family. They treat you like they’ve known you for ages and cater to your requests. Highly recommend! You will not be disappointed

  • Cornie L.1 review

    October 3, 2022

    10/10

    The BEST dining experience of our journey through Italy!! Not only was the food excellent (truly home cooked cuisine), we had the most expressive, courteous, helpful and hugely entertaining waiter (thank you Everest!!). If you are in or near Impruneta, we highly recommend La Bianchina. It was so memorable, we returned the following night for seconds. Spaghetti Astice is a must and its a real lobster too!! Great food. Fantastic staff (even the chef invited us to the kitchen for a few photos ????). And a wonderful experience. Ps.. ask Everest on the name of the restaurant and you will get to hear a lovely story

  • Nicolas R.1 review

    September 7, 2021

    10/10

    Great food and service, great experience! 100% satisfied and would definately recommend. The outside tables are nice: everything was perfect

  • Nermin K.2 reviews

    May 17, 2021

    10/10

    One of our favorite places in Florence, exiting the Firenze Impruneta highway towards the center is easily found on the road. Large menu of both meat and fish and pizza and all very good. Excellent fried meat vegetables, but also the fresh first courses and the pizzas are excellent. Very reasonable prices and a very well run family environment. Fast and accurate services.

Tripadvisor reviews

479 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.