Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - La Bòbila

9.1/10
286
Crta. de Palamós, 1, 17121 CorçaSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent286 reviews
9.2/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Sebastián F.
    Sebastián F.

    August 20, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Simplemente Sublime.....

  • Ferran E.
    Ferran E.

    August 11, 20227 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food and ambient are very good. A very remarkable place.

  • Marc M.
    Marc M.

    August 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Todo perfecto. Comida muy buena, el sitio muy agradable y bien decorado, y lo mejor de todo el servicio que ha sido excelente. Repetiremos seguro

  • Antoni P.
    Antoni P.

    July 30, 20221 review

    10/10

    Tot perfecte...bona atenció, bon menjar, bon ambient un lloc maco i curiòs..on menjar cubana al estil asiàtic...una bona experiència , per tornar

  • Cristina M.
    Cristina M.

    July 21, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Recomanem aquest restaurant per la qualitat del menjar, però sobretot per la qualitat dels detalls. L'ambient, el servei càlid i la música encaixaven a la perfecció amb la decoració íntima que volíem per a celebrar l'aniversari de la meva parella. Gràcies per la vetllada! Tornarem!

  • Marc S.
    Marc S.

    July 9, 20225 reviews

    8.5/10

    El primer que et crida l'atenció en arribar és la decoració i l'ambient. Tens la sensació de ser en una botiga d'antiguitats. Servei jove i força correcte. Pel que fa al menjar tot ens va agradar molt , tant primers com segons, amb excepció de les postres que són força fluixes. Tot i que van assegurar que eren casolanes, eren molt justes i no massa ben elaborades. En general, una molt bona experiència que hauria sigut perfecta si les postres haguessin tingut el nivell adequat. Restaurant molt recomanable i molt bonic i que a més ofereix sales privades per ocasions especials.

  • Elisabeth L.
    Elisabeth L.

    June 25, 20221 review

    9/10

    Sitio muy bonito y acojedor, servicio atento y amable. Comida sushi muy buena, aunque los postres no serian su fuerte. Muy recomendado para ir con amigos o pareja y para comer sushi

  • Andrea C.
    Andrea C.

    June 25, 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto! Para repetir

  • Allana S.
    Allana S.

    May 8, 20221 review

    10/10

    Superó mis espectativas, un ambiente tranquilo, hemos sido muy bien atendidos , muy recomendable.

  • David f.
    David f.

    February 25, 202240 reviews

    10/10

    Extraordinari. Lloc elegant amb bona música. Menjar molt bo i el servei increïble gràcies al cap de sala, en David. Hi tornarem ben aviat.

  • Rai P.

    January 7, 202213 reviews

    10/10

    Local tranquil, ben decorat i amb un personal super atent. El menjar bonissim i molt atractiu a la vista. El preu molt correcte.

  • Jordi G.
    Jordi G.

    December 4, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Todo perfecto… sin duda para repetir!!

  • Alfons P.

    September 25, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Comida buena, precio algo excesivo, servicio mucho que mejorar.

  • Joana H.
    Joana H.

    September 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant très agréable Bonne cuisine Joli cadre Personnel très attentif

  • Rosa o.

    August 20, 202150 reviews

    9.5/10

    Todo estuvo super bien y saborea exquisitos y muy bien realizado todos los productos. Tempura excelente, gwozas autenticas, producto fresco en sushi i nigiris Buen servicio Buena carta de vinos

  • Eloi M.
    Eloi M.

    August 19, 202144 reviews

    10/10

    Molt bona atenció, qualitat del menjar excelent i bon ambient. Tornarem aviat. Recomanem les gyozas, steak tartar i sushi variat. El millor tiramisú que he provat mai.

  • Carla V.
    Carla V.

    August 14, 202126 reviews

    7/10

    El sitio y la comida muy bien, juntamente con el jefe de sala, pero el resto de camareros no son nada profesionales y mucho menos para el tipo de sitio y ambiente. Nos dijeron que si nos quedábamos con hambre luego pidiéramos más, y al volver a pedir nos tuvieron más de media hora esperando, sin habernos avisado, y cuando preguntábamos si tardarían mucho en servirnos la respuesta no era la adecuada. Solo hasta que preguntamos al jefe de sala, que se disculpó y admitió que al menos deberían habernos avisado, obtuvimos respuesta.

  • Isabela S.

    August 7, 20211 review

    10/10

    ????????

  • Silvia G.
    Silvia G.

    July 19, 20212 reviews

    9/10

    Sitio espectacular. Atención de 9, muy atentos aunque al principio les ha costado tomarnos nota. Venimos des de que lo abrieron cada año religiosamente. Comida de 10 y showroom de antigüedades fantástico!!

  • Gemma G.
    Gemma G.

    July 11, 202127 reviews

    10/10

    Inmejorable , todo perfecto

  • Mercedes S.

    July 10, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Sitio muy agradable, acogedor y amables. Comida muy buena. Muy recomendable ir!

  • Marian G.
    Marian G.

    June 25, 202177 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lloc molt especial . Menjar boníssim i aquest cop sense esperes excesives . Molt bé !

  • Joan F.
    Joan F.

    June 19, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurante de cocina japonesa de calidad, buenos consejos para los neófitos como éramos nosotros. El local está situado en una antigua nave industrial de arcilla (de ahí su nombre), espacioso pero intimo al mismo tiempo. Buen servicio y ambiente agradable. Sin problemas de pk. Si no sois de cocina japonesa también tenéis opciones interesantes.

  • Xavier L.
    Xavier L.

    June 19, 202143 reviews

    8.5/10

    Segona visita després d'un llarg parèntesi. Realment es nota el canvi d'afluència en cap de setmana, on s'omple completament. Si teniu l'opció, ara a l'estiu, recomano anar-hi entre setmana. Ens va agradar tot el demanat i particularment el tartar de salmó amb alvocat. La presentació dels plats molt encertada i l'ambient del local molt cuidat i acollidor. L'equip sempre atent i amable. Esperem tornar-hi aviat.

  • Pere c.

    June 12, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Menjar molt elaborat, ben presentat i boníssim. Ambient molt agradable, sense soroll i amb música de fons. Servei molt amable. Disseny molt elaborat. Servei de taula impecable.

  • Pere c.

    June 12, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Menjar molt elaborat, ben presentat i boníssim. Ambient molt agradable, sense soroll i amb música de fons. Servei molt amable. Disseny molt elaborat. Servei de taula impecable.

  • Carlos J.
    Carlos J.

    June 5, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Supero mis expectativas. Productos de excelente calidad

  • Marcel P.
    Marcel P.

    May 30, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Lugar increible.

  • Carles G.

    May 22, 20211 review

    2/10

    Calitat molt baixa de menjar, desordre en el servei, porten tots els plats sense cap sentit del ordre i un preu molt abusiu. Fa mal pagar aquests preus per un servei així.

  • Eduard T.
    Eduard T.

    May 16, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un sitio espectacular con una comida muy buena. El servicio muy amable pero quizás esperas demasiado a que te lleven los platos.

  • Victor G.
    Victor G.

    May 1, 20211 review

    7/10

    Demasiada gente y tiempo de espera demasiado largo a pesar de tener mesa reservada.

  • Ferran E.
    Ferran E.

    April 3, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great Place.

  • Matteo C.
    Matteo C.

    August 24, 2020140 reviews

    8.5/10

    When we arrived for our 2000 reservation, it seemed they were not ready for us. No problem, we understand it is early in Spain. The venue is spectacular. I would say it’s like “farmy” with a modern chic feel. We loved the venue! The service was very good. We had several servers that were very nice to speak English for us, even though we were the ones that should speak Spanish. The food came out quick but there wasn’t much follow-up. Regarding the food - we had gyoza (they were spot on). We also had spicy edamame and they were fresh, spicy, and crisp. We had the Bobila Poke bowl and it was the star of the show. The mix of flavor from seaweed, avocado, rice, salmon, and even apple all went well together. We also had sushi. Unfortunately this is where I think things were not top notch. Most specifically with the salmon and tuna roll. Our tuna roll looked like my 7 year old daughter rolled it. There was very little fish, a lot of rice and one of the pieces had almost no tuna in it. The salmon roll was similar. The problem is the fish should be the star of the roll but it was the rice that was prevalent. I really felt let down with the sushi. That being said, the fish was fresh and the taste was spot on. If we return, we would probably eat every bit the sushi.

  • Asun C.
    Asun C.

    August 12, 202010 reviews

    4/10

    Did not comply with occupancy regulations. Restaurant was booked to the max. Waited 1:30 hours for first dishes to arrive and 1h more for rest of the meal. Terrible!

Tripadvisor reviews

341 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation