Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
La Bokka, Les Gets
La Bokka, Les Gets
La Bokka, Les Gets

Pizzeria With friends

La Bokka

8.8/10
149
2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260 Les GetsSee map

Average price €41

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Restaurant menu

Last update: December 2022
Chef Antony Trezy
Average price €41
Orecchiette mantecate
€20
Orecchiette in San Marzano tomato sauce, served with creamy ricotta and basil
Rigatoni alla carbonara
€22
Rigatoni, egg cream, pecorino cheese, pepper and guanciale
Riso aquerello zafferano e calamari
€27
Saffron risotto, pan-fried calamari with garlic and fresh herbslis

Dietary options

Vegetarian dishes

User photos

Tiramisu - La Bokka, Les Gets
La Bokka, Les Gets
Pâtes au pesticides et calamars  - La Bokka, Les Gets
Dessert chou crème amaretto, cerises amaretto - La Bokka, Les Gets
La Bokka, Les Gets
La Bokka, Les Gets
La Bokka, Les Gets
+3

photos

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous149 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Louise C.

    March 17, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Our first visit to Bokka… wow what a lovely restaurant! Delicious food, drinks, setting all enhanced by our lovely Italian waitress… incredible service. A must if you are staying in Les Gets…

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Madam, Thank you for your rating & comment. Hope to see you again. The team of La Bokka

  • Susan H.

    March 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lovely restaurant great atmosphere and food, drink and service excellent

  • Mark L.

    March 17, 20221 review

    10/10

    A really new, clean, & stylish restaurant. The food was really tasty & well presented, & the service was outstanding. Next time I'm in les gets I'll definitely come back here

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your rating & comment. Hope to see you again. The team of La Bokka

  • Mark T.

    March 5, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Authentic Italian food in the French Alps. The focaccia was to die for. Miss it at your peril! DJ played some fab music and the staff were super sympa.

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your rating. Hope to see you again! The team of La Bokka

  • Andy G.
    Andy G.

    February 28, 20224 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food and service,attentive but not pushy. As a non desert person the deserts were amazing. Would highly recommend.

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your rating. Hope to see you again! The team of La Bokka

  • Mark T.

    February 8, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    The restaurant was beautifully decorated inside.the staff were very attentive and pleasant.unfortunately the food was pretty tasteless especially considering it looked nice to the eye but was very disappointing..glad we could di this review as with the money that mzst have been spent on the place it would be such a shame for it to not do well because of the food.

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Madam/Sir, First, let us warmly thank you for having shared your experience with us and for your kind words regarding the decor, even if we are truly sorry to read that you did not appreciate your full experience. Please know that we are taking all your comments in consideration. We hope that you will come back and see that changes has been made! Best, The team of La Bokka

  • Patricia J.

    February 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Simply stunning food, legacy ambiance and attentive staff. Authentic northern Italian recipes, lots of fresh truffle, I had fresh pasta with truffle followed by ossobocca cooked in Chianti for six hours. Next time I will try the octopus and bean stew

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Ciao amici, gracie mille! Hope to see you soon. The team of La Bokka

  • Mark M.

    February 4, 20221 review

    7.5/10

    Lovely food and the restaurant had a great atmosphere but very short staffed and we were disappointed to be served a cocktail in a wine glass. Need to look at the details but overall a good meal

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Ciao amici, gracie mille! We take note of your comment. Hope to see you soon. The team of La Bokka

  • Martin B.
    Martin B.

    January 13, 20227 reviews

    5/10

    Struggling with Covid regulations but service very poor and not listening to customer

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Sir, We are sorry for the service but we don't really understand your feedback. Unfortunately, we can't do anything with Covid, we just apply the rules! Best, La squadra de La Bokka

  • Simon D.

    January 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great evening at La Bokka. The service was excellent being quick, attentive and with a smile. The food arrived in good time, piping hot and tasted really good. Wine was good and reasonably priced. The decor and ambiance was excellent. Stylish and not overly lit. In summary : excellent

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your rating & comment! Hope to see you again. The team of La Bokka

  • Karianne V.

    January 5, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Good food with great service in lively ambiance. Love the decorative interior. Also a go to place for just cocktails at the bar! I would definately recommend La Bocca.

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Madam, Thank you for your rating & comment. Hope to see you again. The team of La Bokka

  • Stacey S.

    January 3, 20221 review

    2/10

    We visited for the first time after seeing it on social media, the manger who greeted us was very polite and professional although when we sat at the bar for a predinner drink. We were ignored by the barmaid after 10mins waiting and being ignored, she served other guests at the bar . When we called her for service her attitude was very unprofessional and she did not want to serve us. She approached her manager for some reason and then returned to pour our drinks while being disrespectful. Speaking in French quietly under her breath. We were asked by the manager if everything was okay and we said no we were leaving giving her the reason as above. The manger apologised but we left and went to Anna purna next door and had a lovely meal with excellent service. We are business owners locally and after this first experience we will not return now recommend Bokka.

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Madam, We are deeply sorry that you did not enjoy your experience among us, please know that your comment meant a lot to us and we took the necessary measures in order to avoid this kind of feedback again. We hope that you will come back and see that changes has been made ! Kind regards. La squadra de La Bokka

  • Michael P.

    January 3, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Very high quality restaurant extremely well fitted out and an excellent addition to the resort. Food was good, especially the pizzas, although what should be a simple and traditional staple to deliver well like carbonara was somewhat disappointing. Wine list was very curious - for such a high-end presentation of a restaurant, the list was extremely short, and rather weak - literally only 3 or 4 Italian wines in total, which perhaps reflects more on the parochial obsession of French restautrants serving only French wine, but even then the list was really only Bouchard standard staple stuff - very underwhelming considering how this new venue is trying to present itself, it its aiming at top end of the market. All round however, an excellent venue, decently strong food, and a very good night out - upping the quality and breadth of the wine list and ensuring key dishes are served better will make it one of the best in the resort.

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your rating & comment! Hope to see you again. The team of La Bokka

  • Willem R.

    December 30, 20216 reviews

    4.5/10

    Good looking place, but dragged down by uneven service and lack of rhythm. We received the main course 10 minutes after ordering, but then had to wait 45 minutes for dessert. Quality of food was mixed: steak well prepared and tasty, but limoncello baba was very dry and lacking taste. Overall a disappointing meal.

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Madam/Sir, First of all, let us warmly thank you for having shared your experience with us. We are truly sorry to read that you did not appreciate your full experience. Please know that we are taking all your comments in consideration. We hope that you will come back and see that changes has been made! Best, The team of La Bokka

  • Carrie M.

    December 24, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    A lovely new addition to Les Gets with a stunning, plush interior, super friendly and helpful staff, and very tasty food. The kitchen were very amenable to catering to my dietary requirements and there is even gluten free pasta available. It was a bit quiet in the restaurant due to travel restrictions preventing tourists coming to resort but hopefully that will change. The only thing that is a pity is the super expensive wine list, where even many of the cheaper wines offered feature on other local restaurant wine lists at vastly lower prices. We did have a lovely bottle of wine though even if we felt we paid well over a normal restaurant marked-up price for it.

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Dear Madam, Thank you for your rating and comment. We take note about your remark concernig our wine list. Hope to see you again. The team of La Bokka

  • Chetan D.

    December 20, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Great place

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Ciao amici, gracie mille! Hope to see you soon. The team of La Bokka

  • Marie-Cecile B.

    December 18, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice venue

    La Bokka (Owner)

    Ciao amici, gracie mille! Hope to see you soon. The team of La Bokka

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

More information

Opening time
Open today

Monday
06:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Tuesday
06:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Wednesday
06:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Thursday
06:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Friday
06:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Saturday
06:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Sunday
06:00 PM - 01:00 AM

How to get to the restaurant

2441 Route des Grandes Alpes, 74260, Les Gets, France

Directions to get there

, ,

Features

Italian, European, , , Pizza, , Good for families

Services

, , ,

Wheelchair Accessible,

Frequently Asked Questions

Other restaurants in Les Gets that you may like

  • Insider

French

L'Outa

Score:9.6

INSIDERPAY

74260 Les Gets

€65 average price

MENU

  • Insider

French

INSIDER

74260 Les Gets

€47 average price

French

74260 Les Gets

€30 average price

Popular cities on TheFork

  • Rome restaurants
  • Turin restaurants
  • Florence restaurants
  • Bologna restaurants
  • Lisbon restaurants

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.