Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Good for groups

Reviews - La Bonne Franquette

2, rue des Saules , 75018 ParisSee map

Average price €37

Menu Groupe "Champagne" 123€ (de 10 à 100 p.) €123

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Edith L.

    October 30, 20195 reviews

    9/10

    Enjoyed the food very much. The service was helpful. If you're in the area of Sacre Coeur, a great place to eat. They offer a msnu and a la carte. A chance for local cooking

  • Lacey M.
    Lacey M.

    June 25, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    I always love eating at this restaurant. The food is delicious. My family was visiting Paris and this reservation was a must.

  • Janice C.
    Janice C.

    October 19, 20185 reviews

    8/10

    Very quiet for a Friday night. Although there was a piano player there wasn’t any other music (ie singing).

  • - -

    October 20, 20171 review

    9/10

    A lovely traditional restaurant who looked after us beautifully.

  • - -

    May 7, 20171 review

    10/10

    Beautiful restaurant in an amazing part of the city, the food was excellent and so were the staff!

  • - -

    March 29, 20161 review

    10/10

    Simple and good food

  • Vera H.
    Vera H.

    March 2, 201650 reviews

    8/10

    Traditionally decorated restaurant with good french food and live piano music.

  • Francesco P.

    December 7, 20147 reviews

    5/10

    this restaurant is living in the past. Could be better for sure

Tripadvisor reviews

730 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.