Back

Reviews La Braceria Pizzeria - Fratelli Scalea

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 3369 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Paul S.
    Paul S.
    • 127 reviews
    10/10

    Pizzeria incontournable.

  2. Zuzana H.
    Zuzana H.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    We had delicious beef, fish (bar) and risoto. However fritto misto was tok greasy... servise was perfect and the atmosphere was were nice, friendly and cozy!

  3. Orazia b.
    Orazia b.
    • 10 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien.

  4. Dorit B.
    Dorit B.
    • 50 reviews
    8.5/10

    Jolie terrasse mais bruyante

  5. Maeva D.
    Maeva D.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Les plats super bon le service un peu long

  6. Omer r.
    Omer r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Exelant

  7. Maria Esperanza t.
    Maria Esperanza t.
    • 29 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious and enormous quantity

  8. Voillat l.
    Voillat l.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Personnel au top et nourriture excellente

  9. Alice F.
    Alice F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Home made pasta tasted good!

  10. Abraham M.
    Abraham M.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and service !

  11. Nathalie s.
    Nathalie s.
    • 7 reviews
    7.5/10

    Personnel sympas, pizzas géantes. Grande terrasse à l'ombre le soir. Je recommande.

  12. Marco L.
    Marco L.
    • 13 reviews
    7/10

    Le service est lent

  13. Lili B.
    Lili B.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good waiters, nice place and very generous meals! We enjoyed our dinner. Thank you

  14. Samantha m.
    Samantha m.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas !

  15. Alexandre G.
    Alexandre G.
    • 25 reviews
    9/10

    Pizza XXL au top !

  16. Zakaria M.
    Zakaria M.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    -3rd time there. We highly recommend it. Super nice staff, very tasty food. Only thing to have in mind before ordering: the portions are big, so consider sharing :)

  17. Martine D.
    Martine D.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    ❤️????????

  18. Jean-marie b.
    Jean-marie b.
    • 29 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le service et la gentillesse du personnel

  19. Baptiste L.
    Baptiste L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  20. Martine D.
    Martine D.
    • 42 reviews
    10/10

    Grazie !

  21. Patrick J.
    Patrick J.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Plats copieux.

  22. Melvic C.
    Melvic C.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Nice

  23. Mary M.
    Mary M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastique!

  24. Florence l.
    Florence l.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien

  25. Eduard C.
    Eduard C.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good food, cozy atmosphere in an universal setup. Would benefit highly from a speedier service, and from waiters’ more distributive attention.

  26. Joan S.
    Joan S.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    Warm welcoming. Food was delicious and the chef is a real Pro

  27. Anthony G.
    Anthony G.
    • one review
    5/10

    Bons plats, service inadmissible, temps d'attente excessivement longs.

  28. Mario C.
    Mario C.
    • 102 reviews
    8/10

    Très bon resto

  29. Tattiana R.
    Tattiana R.
    • 90 reviews
    10/10

    Super bon service et cuisine!

  30. Clarissa D.
    Clarissa D.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    I went there w my friends and the ambiance was great the waiters are all friendly. The food was really delicious from pizza to pasta to risotto and the desserts. My friends was all full and very satisfied with the service with the good food and also reasonable price.

  31. Mario C.
    Mario C.
    • 102 reviews
    9/10

    Tres bon resto!!

  32. Michael B.
    Michael B.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Super service, personnel toujours serviable et souriant et la pasta excellente...what else?

  33. Vitor S.
    Vitor S.
    • 5 reviews
    5/10

    Very slow service. They also like to add additional restrictions to apply promotions from the fork.

  34. Celine  n.
    Celine n.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Access to the restaurant is easy and there is an I door parking just a cross. Meal are really well served and the food is delicious and they offer a large variety, we had a good time at La Braceria strongly recommend it.

  35. Donovan V.
    Donovan V.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Top !

  36. Vincenzo S.
    Vincenzo S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  37. Christian T.
    Christian T.
    • 58 reviews
    8/10

    Resto italien de classe, sans vin suisse

  38. Beatrice B.
    Beatrice B.
    • 14 reviews
    9.5/10

    Portions très copieuses .

  39. Isaac k.
    Isaac k.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent pizza, superb penne. Pleasant outdoor patio.

  40. Salvatore D.
    Salvatore D.
    • 35 reviews
    10/10

    Super...super...top!!!!!!!