Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where
Notre véranda devient aussi Terrasse grâce au fenêtres coulissante vous pouvez réservez même sans Pass Covid - La Braceria Pizzeria - Fratelli Scalea, Petit-Lancy
La Braceria Pizzeria - Fratelli Scalea, Petit-Lancy
La Braceria Pizzeria - Fratelli Scalea, Petit-Lancy

Pizzeria With friends

Reviews - La Braceria Pizzeria - Fratelli Scalea

9.1/10
5105
Chemin de la Vendée 28, CH-1213 Petit-LancySee map

Average price CHF 50 Accepts Yums

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 15 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 15 bookings today 🔥
Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent5105 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
Who can leave a review and how do we calculate ratings?
  • Sarah B.
    Sarah B.

    January 22, 20231 review

    10/10

    Personnel serviable et cuisine délicieuse !!!

  • Michele M.
    Michele M.

    January 14, 20231 review

    10/10

    Sublime

  • Elias A.
    Elias A.

    January 13, 20232 reviews

    9.5/10

    La braceria est un restaurant comme il n'y en a pas assez... Excellente cuisine et service top, Le resto est un peu bruyant... ...........................

  • Metzger T.
    Metzger T.

    January 5, 20239 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne pizza, service chaleureux

  • karine l.
    karine l.

    January 1, 20231 review

    2.5/10

    ...

  • Cam C.
    Cam C.

    December 30, 20222 reviews

    8/10

    Bien

  • Tatiana R.
    Tatiana R.

    December 23, 20221 review

    7/10

    Beaucoup de temps d’attente mais très bon

  • Danielle R.
    Danielle R.

    December 20, 202244 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  • Delphine D.
    Delphine D.

    December 3, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant très cosy, ambiance chaleureuse.

  • Jean-David R.
    Jean-David R.

    December 2, 202211 reviews

    6/10

    Nice service but we have been put in a side room like a storage without windows with all servers going in and out, I guess we have been unlucky or is it because we booked through the fork?

    La Braceria Pizzeria - Fratelli Scalea (Owner)

    Good evening indeed the two rooms of the restaurant were completely reserved by most of Client Fourchette because we do not make any difference between Client Fourchette and normal Client so we offered you the room on the side and you accepted so I do not understand why you make such a comment as long as you have agreed to eat in this room For next time I strongly advise you to book in advance because our restaurant is always full weekend thank you and see you soon

  • Priscila B.
    Priscila B.

    November 29, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Tudo muito bom, ambiente agradável, comida boa e farta, preço justo e ótimo atendimento.

  • Robert j.
    Robert j.

    November 26, 202222 reviews

    10/10

    Très bien comme d’habitude

  • Olivier c.
    Olivier c.

    November 17, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bon accueil, cadre agréable et très bonne viande

  • Andrea L.
    Andrea L.

    October 11, 202228 reviews

    10/10

    Tout était excellent!

  • Jean-Claude S.
    Jean-Claude S.

    August 21, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Tout bien !

  • Paulo D.
    Paulo D.

    August 13, 20225 reviews

    7.5/10

    Un peu d'attente, bien mangé, prix un peu élevé.

  • Luis N.
    Luis N.

    August 9, 20228 reviews

    5.5/10

    Service trop long et personnel désagréable

  • Turrisi m.
    Turrisi m.

    August 4, 20221 review

    10/10

    Top

  • Marco T.
    Marco T.

    July 31, 20221 review

    10/10

    Personnel attentionné et professionnel.

    La Braceria Pizzeria - Fratelli Scalea (Owner)

    Merci beaucoup pour votre visite à bientôt

  • Sophie G.
    Sophie G.

    July 12, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Very good service & food was amazing)!

  • Kelly I.
    Kelly I.

    July 2, 20223 reviews

    9/10

    Super restaurant !

  • Monastra s.
    Monastra s.

    June 12, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Top Service très aimable

  • Marco F.
    Marco F.

    May 18, 202223 reviews

    10/10

    Le top!!

  • Maria G.
    Maria G.

    May 15, 20224 reviews

    6/10

    ..

  • My Linh Tô
    My Linh Tô

    April 18, 20223 reviews

    7/10

    For your own well-being and later on happiness in life, do not the Spaghetti carbonara. Other than that everything was fine, the other dishes are good, the waiter with gray eyes was one of the best waiters ever!! Super friendly, polite, and attentive.

  • Diane ..
    Diane ..

    April 13, 2022390 reviews

    10/10

    Viande succulente, risotto à la truffe délicieux. Service impeccable

  • Nisa K.
    Nisa K.

    April 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Service irréprochable !

  • Eduard C.
    Eduard C.

    April 10, 202215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Excellent food, bigger portions than usual plates around Geneva, very good service. It's always a pleasure being there! Well done! Do Not change! Only, Improve!????

  • Danièle C.
    Danièle C.

    April 9, 202224 reviews

    10/10

    Bonne cuisine italienne,service sympathique et attentionné.

  • Franco T.
    Franco T.

    April 3, 202247 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant ouvert le dimanche avec cuisine variée italienne.

  • Massimo d.
    Massimo d.

    March 31, 202282 reviews

    8/10

    .

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Tatiana Isbeth Z.
    Tatiana Isbeth Z.

    March 22, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Tout a été parfait. Merci beaucoup

  • Catherine V.
    Catherine V.

    March 3, 202237 reviews

    10/10

    Jolie découverte, on s'est vraiment régalés ! On reviendra ????

  • Caroline b.

    March 3, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Personnel très accueillant et cuisine très généreuse !

  • Nicolas G.
    Nicolas G.

    March 3, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Toujours un plaisir !!!!!! On mange bien , bonne team et un boss au top

  • Gaby P.
    Gaby P.

    March 2, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Rien de spécial à signaler.

  • Paulina S.

    February 28, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    j'adore cet restaurant

  • Jacques B.

    February 26, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bonnes pizzas et grand choix d’autres plats. Cadre agréable et spacieux. Serveur(e)s efficaces et sympas.

  • Katia H.

    February 24, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Super accueil restaurant très chaleureux on n’y mange très bien.

  • Mohamed k.

    February 23, 20228 reviews

    8/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude ????????

Tripadvisor reviews

113 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.