Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Brasserie

6.9/10
76
Calle Londres, Loc. 204, 38660 Costa Adeje
Steakhouse
Average price €20

La Brasserie

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

6.9/10
76 reviews
6.9/10

Food

6.9/10

Service

7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Moderate waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Jessica B.1 review

    May 3, 2024

    10/10

    Family birthday suprise - amazing

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Sue M.1 review

    April 1, 2024

    3/10

    The worst dining experience we had in Tenerife. Order taken down wrong and after waiting over an hour for our food it arrived cold. My ravioli was absolutely swimming in oil. Door staff extremely rude. Never again!

  • Louis I.1 review

    February 12, 2024

    10/10

    We visited as a family and we had no faults. The service was outstanding and food delicious. Will definitely be returning.

  • Birger N.1 review

    August 13, 2023

    3/10

    Ordered a chateaubriand “medium” and Got a “red/raw” peace of meat+a stow so we could finish it ourselves ???? Bernaise sauce tasted of nothing else than butter- no taste of spices ???????? - cannot this place to anyone.

  • ANGELA J.5 reviews

    January 29, 2022

    2/10

    Please avoid, expensive, tasteless, looked a mess on the plate and a complete waste of money

  • Douglas C.3 reviews

    January 5, 2022

    4/10

    This Mob have no passion for food or any interest in customer service. There only concern is getting cash from you. This is why this is an overpriced restaurant serving at best mediocre food. We ordered chicken fajitas. What we we got was fried chicken with no hint of any spices. When we said this is not fajitas, they took the dish away only to dump it back on the table with some spices sprinkled on top of the chicken. No one came back to ask if the meal was any better. If they did they would be told it was awful.

  • Andrew C.2 reviews

    January 3, 2022

    10/10

    We had a lovely experience at this very busy eaterie. The food was expertly cooked and tasty. The portions were more than enough and the price was competitive to other similar venues. Overall a pleasant evening.

  • Noeleen C.1 review

    November 21, 2021

    3/10

    Greeted at door by surly staff member, i said we have a table booked,,he said "you cant have, we dont do bookings" i said i can show you, whilst taking out my phone,,he then said " oh, on the Fork" then proceeded to take us to worst possible table at the toilet entrance,,,eventually we got menus and ordered drinks,,waiter brought the wine with one glass,,took about 10 mins to get 2nd glass,, starter was nice,,mains were premium burgers,,,asked for med,,got cremated...

  • Tomasz T.

    Tomasz T.48 reviews

    August 2, 2021

    7/10

    Good experience overall. Small things not perfect but we would fully recommend this place to our friends.

  • Simon O.1 review

    July 28, 2021

    9.5/10

    On arrival we were greeted and shown to a table with a beautiful view of the ocean. We were served by two waiters who were very personable. Previously I had been to this restaurant and thought the customer service was a bit cold. This was a marked improvement. The food was delicious and cooked perfectly especially my mixed grill which was like half a farmyard. My wife’s salmon was well cooked as well. Overall a very pleasant evening.

  • Gemma F.3 reviews

    July 31, 2021

    10/10

    Amazing food, service and view . We will be visiting here again. Price was very good especially with 30% discount. Chateaubriand was spot on, good kids menu too

  • Annemarie H.1 review

    July 29, 2021

    10/10

    The staff were very helpful they made sure you were happy with were you were seated and they made you feel very welcome.The food was beautiful and you had a great choice of dishes to choose from from their menu.

  • Jim B.

    Jim B.16 reviews

    July 29, 2021

    9.5/10

    The manager was a little overwhelmed by the volume of customers after such a quiet period but he was a star man ????????????????????????????????????

Tripadvisor reviews

2041 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.