Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - La Buatta del Kangaroo

9.2/10
1031
Via Valassina, 6, 20091 Cormano
Italian
Average price €40

La Buatta del Kangaroo

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent1032 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Miguel A.

    Miguel A.1 review

    June 5, 2023

    10/10

    The service was outstanding, both waitresses were super attentive. The appetizers were amazing (specially the burrata and the toast with roasted tomatoes), I’ve never had Kangaroo before and I swear I would’ve never guessed it was so soft and flavorful 10/10 would recommend and come again! ????

  • Alberto D.69 reviews

    July 15, 2019

    8.5/10

    In a particular athmospere you will find a pleasant journey in the meat and all his chances. Two smiling faces will help you finding your right choice and you will be surely happy. Taste it!

    La Buatta del KangarooOwner

    Ringraziamo per la Vostra recensione e vi invitiamo a continuare a seguirci sui nostri canali social per rimanere sempre aggiornati. Grazie mille

  • - -1 review

    February 2, 2018

    9/10

    Lovely place, mich bigger than first expected. Managed fine not knowing the lingo, and google translate helped for the menu. Had the Kangaroo and was lovely served beautifully and staff really made an effort ????

Tripadvisor reviews

394 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.