Register my restaurant
Help


Pizzeria

Reviews - La Campana Ristorante

9/10
150
Via del Macello, 12, 91014 Castellammare del Golfo
Pizzeria
Average price €29

La Campana Ristorante

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9/10
Excellent150 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Amy M.3 reviews

    June 10, 2024

    10/10

    Loved the risotto!!! Great outdoor dining.

  • Theo B.1 review

    April 27, 2024

    10/10

    We had the most amazing experience from when we went in earlier to decorate for our party, the manager and staff couldn't do enough for us. The service was just 10/10 and the food amazing and oh the cake attention to detail - everything was absolutely beautiful. Thank you Leo and your team keep up the good work. Despite the restaurant being full we never felt neglected-Michelin service

  • Peter L.

    Peter L.1 review

    September 5, 2022

    10/10

    Marvellous great food

  • Al B.1 review

    June 26, 2022

    10/10

    Wonderful location, family run restaurant with wonderful food and great seafood specialties.

  • Gabriel G.1 review

    June 3, 2022

    10/10

    Very nice location, tables with a great view to the sea, very nice and careful personnel, good service. They recommended us an appropriate wine to pair with the meal.

  • Szymon M.1 review

    September 11, 2021

    10/10

    It was an excellent culinary and cultural experience. Amazingly delicious food and very nice and professional service.

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

480 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.