Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderMediterranean Terrace

Reviews - La Cantina del Mondo

8.8/10
264
Via Marina del Mondo, 10, 70043 MonopoliSee map

Average price €25

20% off food

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous264 reviews
9/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Ilenia B.

    December 4, 202119 reviews

    10/10

    Pizza buonissima Prezzo sulla media Ottima scoperta

  • Davide R.
    Davide R.

    November 14, 202117 reviews

    8/10

    Very nice and cosy restaurant. The food was tasty with fresh ingredients. I loved the gnocchi sardi and how they were cooked.

  • Federico C.

    August 17, 20215 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cibo buono e ricercato. Tempi del servizio leggermente lunghi. Ambiente curato.

  • Lorenzo D.

    July 27, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto perfetto!! Piatti ottimi!+

  • Dayana B.

    July 21, 202123 reviews

    10/10

    So many choices, exquisite!!

  • Francesco P.
    Francesco P.

    July 11, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Buono

  • Pamela L.
    Pamela L.

    July 10, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Ristorante/pizzeria lontano dal caos della movida pugliese. Abbiamo mangiato delle pizze con impasto napoletano ed erano ottime! Ci ritorneremo sicuramente... Super consigliato!

  • Sara G.
    Sara G.

    June 16, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    Locale arredato in maniera semplice ed elegante. Cibo e servizio top!!

  • Isabel Z.
    Isabel Z.

    June 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Denisa D.

    June 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Delicious seafood and creative food presentation - good local wine - great and lovely service - reasonable prices. We will be happy to come back!

  • Barbara B.
    Barbara B.

    May 29, 202112 reviews

    8.5/10

    buono

  • Annalisa M.
    Annalisa M.

    October 31, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Cibo e posti ottimi!

  • Maria D.

    October 23, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo!

Tripadvisor reviews

36 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation