Back

Reviews La Cantina

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 830 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lord Gilles b.
    Lord Gilles b.
    • 499 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  2. Rene Z.
    Rene Z.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great spot, one of the hest pizza’s I have ever had.

  3. Lord Gilles b.
    Lord Gilles b.
    • 499 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  4. Millon g.
    Millon g.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A real good italian restaurant with the great spirit of Italy It is exactly what you want to find in an Italian restaurant.. great atmosphere

  5. France B.
    France B.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente pizza! ....rare!

  6. Patrick g.
    Patrick g.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    pas terrible

  7. J m.
    J m.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing taste, great service. I love it!

  8. Franck m.
    Franck m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon vrai italien

  9. Stephane K.
    Stephane K.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Toujours excellent

  10. Pierre Yves M.
    Pierre Yves M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude

  11. Nathalie C.
    Nathalie C.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Service au top et cuisine excellente. On y revient regulierement!

  12. Josephine C.
    Josephine C.
    • 3 reviews
    2/10

    called the restaurant to say we were late and they said it was okay and they still could keep a table for us. we came and they gave us only one hour to stay, which could be prevented if they had told us that we couldn't keep the table

  13. Christian C.
    Christian C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    La Cantina is one of our favorite spots. The food is always fantastic and the atmosphere is warm and lively.

  14. Sara G.
    Sara G.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Un délice !

  15. Jean Manuel T.
    Jean Manuel T.
    • one review
    5/10

    bof

  16. Hussein C.
    Hussein C.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurent italien

  17. David S.
    David S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    The food is excellent. Especially try the dessert - fantastic! Fair prices for the quality of food and wine. Friendly service and if you need help in English this is OK. Be sure and make a reservation, as this is a popular place.

  18. Roz M.
    Roz M.
    • one review
    9/10

    We came straight from a long day at Roland Garos and had a delicious meal. The staff were delightful and ambience upbeat. Would definitely go again.

  19. Emma K.
    Emma K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Love it

  20. Mickael a.
    Mickael a.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Super resto italien

  21. Wonjae L.
    Wonjae L.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    good pizza and good service good to go with children

  22. Catherine F.
    Catherine F.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent ! Cuisine et service top.

  23. Joy l.
    Joy l.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  24. Stefan A.
    Stefan A.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Very good Pizza!

  25. Olivia c.
    Olivia c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellente veritable cuisine italienne service impeccable Courrez-y!

  26. Kaoru P.
    Kaoru P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Loved the dish of the day - Aqua pazza, which was recommended by the manager. It was fantastic!

  27. NEZHA K.
    NEZHA K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Génial :)

  28. Allen d.
    Allen d.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    excellentes pizze, staff charmant

  29. Mark R.
    Mark R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful food and excellent service

  30. Ioannis G.
    Ioannis G.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent place, excellent atmosphere , very good food , friendly staff , I will come back for sure and I suggest it

  31. Sara w.
    Sara w.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food was amazing!! And definitely worth a visit. The restaurant is also really cosy. I found it really weird that the restaurant opens at 19.pm, at the same time the reservations was made. It ment that the restaurant was full right away with only 2 people for the service. This ment long waiting for every order that we did and i could tell that the staff was stressed. We had 2h here but still had to run to the stadium to see the fotball.

  32. Andy B.
    Andy B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Visiting the area, decided on La Cantina based on reviews ad it lived up to expectations Booking was vital as this well run restaurant was deservedly very busy.

  33. Salma D.
    Salma D.
    • 87 reviews
    10/10

    Like in Italy

  34. Shefvaly p.
    Shefvaly p.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food ! Wonderfully made pizza and pasta dishes which are made with fresh ingredients. They also provided a children’s meal (drink and smaller pizza/pasta portion) for my 6 and 3 year old. Highly recommend this restaurant!

  35. Issam L.
    Issam L.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent resto de quartier.

  36. Felix C.
    Felix C.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Acceptable

  37. Géraldine P.
    Géraldine P.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Repas excellent, comme à la maison!

  38. Anna A.
    Anna A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant, authentic ambiance and great food